Jellandross

On 12/21/2024 at 2:04 AM, Throttle2 said:

Some still think they are best of the best

oh well…… 

Singapore lang is like that one lah

Expand  

Best of the best? Must have totally brain washed clean clean by them. 🙄

Mistake, no blame culture, move on with with norm, monthly salary and yearly bonuses. Comes GE, continue to celebrate with a V. Life of an "elite" in SG.  

Edited by jcmm
  • Angry 1

On 12/21/2024 at 2:43 AM, jcmm said:

Mistake, no blame culture, move on with with norm, monthly salary and yearly bonuses. Comes GE, continue to celebrate with a V. Life of an "elite" in SG.  

Expand  

Oh my, that sounds horrible......

Retrenchment?

On 12/21/2024 at 12:08 AM, Playtime said:

I bet he kicks himself everytime this meme comes up.... :" knn decades in public service and THIS is what they remember me for 🥺.."

Expand  

No lah...we also always remember him for being another hui ge with the 6 dollah cheap cheap op...😁

After de bait, all previous errors are forgiven, a reset.

you all know what.

like baking, an excuse to start over, no blame here alright.

nric come and go.. rolling thunder.

aiyah, fuiyoh.

nric is private privileged identifier, keep it so.

and bloody massage parlors can scan Singpass or passport. Still write for what. The mata jinja….

Expand  

you no mention worst case just come out shed a few drops of tears, and say no one ask for apology, all will be forgiven,,,,,

Edited by Ahwhye

Expand  

Who say no blame? He took full responsibility leh 😂😂😂

rERKHdEWb1G3cq8gH_LLCgCz66xwKuNHu7v30M8M

In my case I know who actually screwed up…a retiring old biddy who handed my data to outside vendor. She should have the experience and intuition to not do it with her years . Yet she did so because she is old, retiring, spiteful and tl.

tl for whatever reasons…

now you blame the tc manager for not telling her explicitly yet the pdpa blast was deafening. Not really fair but he gets paid…

its not vv its the frontline executioners selling them out. They never thought they were capable of anyhow do.

secret the ww2 gen all die Liao, left only the post boomers complain kings and queens and softies. Yeah those who have departed were tougher and took pride in job well done as personal mission than passionately dead detached individuals working for salary.

all things considered, vv scandal is about the house, it could have been far worse such as brokeback with a certain ah heah. 😝And the house thing was mismanagement or better way to do it than having exploitation lobang for wuliao haters.

I stand behind vv but will still tell him he can do better. Always. Mai howlian.

and the yog honcho is somebody I know, he is a good guy. It’s the team. And things beyond the control of team leader such as internal motivation colored by external factors and beliefs.

Edited by Datsun366

On 12/21/2024 at 6:47 AM, Jellandross said:

Who say no blame? He took full responsibility leh 😂😂😂

rERKHdEWb1G3cq8gH_LLCgCz66xwKuNHu7v30M8M

Expand  

so he got paycut? Got demoted? Got bonus forfeited?  Will someone clarify what responsibility was taken?  Or just talk niah?  
seems like it wasnt reported leh, we dont know what happened thereafter