13177 Hypersonic Thursday at 02:49 PM Share Thursday at 02:49 PM On 12/19/2024 at 10:25 PM, Soya said: Ah wong will throw some extra crumbs at peasants next budget n this shitshow will be forgotten You tell me which of their shit that happens will not be forgotten le? 🙄 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic Thursday at 03:05 PM Share Thursday at 03:05 PM On 12/19/2024 at 10:47 PM, 13177 said: Did they say sorry in the end or not? Fake sorry yes Genuine sorry no Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic Thursday at 03:05 PM Share Thursday at 03:05 PM On 12/19/2024 at 10:47 PM, 13177 said: Did they say sorry in the end or not? Fake sorry yes Genuine sorry no 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic Thursday at 09:57 PM Share Thursday at 09:57 PM On 12/19/2024 at 10:47 PM, 13177 said: Did they say sorry in the end or not? Guys she did say sorry. Give her some breathing space. What yours want her to do? We should be more forgiving than that, alright. 😁 ------------------------------------------ Quoted. A week after the issue surfaced, Minister for Digital Development and Information Josephine Teo and Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Chief Executive Chia-Tern Huey Min addressed the matter at a press conference on 19 December 2024, expressing regret over the mistake. Teo stated: “I would firstly like to acknowledge the concerns of the public, which we take very seriously. We are very sorry to have caused them much anxiety.” 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged Thursday at 11:11 PM Share Thursday at 11:11 PM On 12/20/2024 at 5:57 AM, Kopites said: Guys she did say sorry. Give her some breathing space. What yours want her to do? We should be more forgiving than that, alright. 😁 ------------------------------------------ Quoted. A week after the issue surfaced, Minister for Digital Development and Information Josephine Teo and Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Chief Executive Chia-Tern Huey Min addressed the matter at a press conference on 19 December 2024, expressing regret over the mistake. Teo stated: “I would firstly like to acknowledge the concerns of the public, which we take very seriously. We are very sorry to have caused them much anxiety.” For making such grave mistakes, saying sorry is not enough. The management should either step down, or minimally forego their bonus or pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Friday at 01:10 AM Share Friday at 01:10 AM On 12/20/2024 at 5:57 AM, Kopites said: Guys she did say sorry. Give her some breathing space. What yours want her to do? We should be more forgiving than that, alright. 😁 ------------------------------------------ Quoted. A week after the issue surfaced, Minister for Digital Development and Information Josephine Teo and Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) Chief Executive Chia-Tern Huey Min addressed the matter at a press conference on 19 December 2024, expressing regret over the mistake. Teo stated: “I would firstly like to acknowledge the concerns of the public, which we take very seriously. We are very sorry to have caused them much anxiety.” We miss the very buaya tears...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Friday at 01:13 AM Share Friday at 01:13 AM On 12/19/2024 at 10:09 PM, RadX said: Why no COI? I prefer cdc...coi is just a show...with cdc i can show it to the syt at koi...matcha latte semi sweet without pearl thankyu...🙏😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged Friday at 02:04 AM Share Friday at 02:04 AM On 12/20/2024 at 7:11 AM, Tkseah said: For making such grave mistakes, saying sorry is not enough. The management should either step down, or minimally forego their bonus or pay. SG don't have this type of culture. No hari-kiri. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Friday at 02:29 AM Share Friday at 02:29 AM On 12/19/2024 at 7:39 PM, RadX said: You see she no longer in the cec now u know why… her reply damn condescending After next GE maybe "abracadabra" to a secret garden liao. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Friday at 02:38 AM Share Friday at 02:38 AM On 12/20/2024 at 10:29 AM, Tianmo said: After next GE maybe "abracadabra" to a secret garden liao. If like that, I am getting a new MP😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Friday at 02:48 AM Share Friday at 02:48 AM On 12/20/2024 at 10:38 AM, inlinesix said: If like that, I am getting a new MP😂 Get ready! Being a full minister but not in the CEC is a big big hint liao. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic Friday at 03:00 AM Share Friday at 03:00 AM On 12/20/2024 at 10:29 AM, Tianmo said: After next GE maybe "abracadabra" to a secret garden liao. On 12/20/2024 at 10:38 AM, inlinesix said: If like that, I am getting a new MP😂 If really happens then good, finally no need to see her face. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic Friday at 03:00 AM Share Friday at 03:00 AM On 12/20/2024 at 10:48 AM, Tianmo said: Get ready! Being a full minister but not in the CEC is a big big hint liao. Ya, maybe she will be ask to go to those 'suicide' GRC to contest for the next GE. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wheelslover 2nd Gear Friday at 03:25 AM Share Friday at 03:25 AM On 12/20/2024 at 7:11 AM, Tkseah said: For making such grave mistakes, saying sorry is not enough. The management should either step down, or minimally forego their bonus or pay. In the case of Telco or Bank, they kena fine liao ....wonder will ACRA get fine for this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged Friday at 03:26 AM Share Friday at 03:26 AM On 12/19/2024 at 10:47 PM, 13177 said: Did they say sorry in the end or not? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/nric-unmasking-acra-josephine-teo-apologises-confusion-anxiety-4816066 Got. Sorry for causing anxiety coz we peasants know nothing. its like "im sorry that you are stewpig." 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear Friday at 03:33 AM Share Friday at 03:33 AM On 12/20/2024 at 7:11 AM, Tkseah said: For making such grave mistakes, saying sorry is not enough. The management should either step down, or minimally forego their bonus or pay. She only said sorry for causing anxiety, NOT SORRY for screwing up you peasants hor.... you peasants should thanks heaven thank earth thank ancestors that some ministar got put a sorry somewhere in her sentence. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear Friday at 03:45 AM Share Friday at 03:45 AM On 12/20/2024 at 11:26 AM, Stratovarius said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/nric-unmasking-acra-josephine-teo-apologises-confusion-anxiety-4816066 Got. Sorry for causing anxiety coz we peasants know nothing. its like "im sorry that you are stewpig." Quote Second Minister for Finance Indranee Rajah emphasised that ceasing the use of partially masked NRIC numbers does not mean that masked NRIC numbers should necessarily become unmasked and that this was a misunderstanding. sound like mas selamat "he is either here or not here" type of statement... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear Friday at 03:48 AM Share Friday at 03:48 AM At least must cry cry a bit to for show mah.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...