Jump to content

Budget 2025 - February 2025.

 Share

Recommended Posts

Moderator

Time of the year to put this here

 

lai Lai.. shd be a gd election prosperous budget😂

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 12/13/2024 at 3:25 PM, Spidey10 said:

surely this round will the whole chicken....hip hip hooray...:grin:

They will ask you back for 2 in return. 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Moderator
On 12/13/2024 at 3:50 PM, Volvobrick said:

They will ask you back for 2 in return. 

 

The farm u mean😂

Link to post
Share on other sites

Moderator
On 12/13/2024 at 5:12 PM, Freeder said:

Think will give suckling pig for next year.. huat ahhh..

Then take back ur internal organs… steam bo🪦

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 12/13/2024 at 5:15 PM, RadX said:

Then take back ur internal organs… steam bo🪦

U dun Cb again hor..

Link to post
Share on other sites

Moderator
On 12/13/2024 at 5:17 PM, Freeder said:

U dun Cb again hor..

Cb is half internal half external…😂

 

but once u get… eternal😂😂 @Jamesc teach me one

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...