Ender Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 Uh Oh. Time to stock up toilet paper. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 11 Share December 11 Coupled with Africa confirmed boomz 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged December 11 Share December 11 tonight 12.12 sales.. just in time to stock up pang sai paper! 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged December 11 Share December 11 57% fatility rate, remember to include PS zhuah in the will 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 How can you lose 323 vials? I mean misplace the odd one or or even two well we are all human right? But 323? I have a solution for them. The last person that saw them think hard of where they could put them? Maybe visiting their MIL for dinner on a Sat night when Liverpool is play the dinner time match and accidentally left it in her bedroom? Or maybe under her mattress and get the delightful crushing sound like glass smashing? I am sure its only a matter of time before they find it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 (edited) What is it with Australians huh? Last time it was some radioactive nuclear toxic don't know what that can wipe out half a city and they put it at the back of a truck and didn't tie it down properly and it flew off the back of the truck on a road that is a few hundred miles before the driver realise it was gone. Well you know dangerous substance you would think like a lot of care and security to handle it safely, making sure it doesn't get lost get into the wrong hands of terrorist etc. You would think so right? How come they are so careless with the most dangerous substance in the world? FFS why can't Aussia look after these things as carefully as they handle a cold beer? They protect every can and bottle of beer with a protective cover so that the beer doesn't get hurt or injured and they put a nice cushion under the beer so the bum of the beer doesn't get pain sitting on a hard wooden bar or table. Can they please protect the nuclear stuff as carefully as they handle a cold one! Edited December 11 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 WTF? You would like they learnt their lesson after this one! But no lost only one last time. Now lost 323? Tiny radioactive capsule lost in Australian outback found by side of 1,400km stretch of road Radioactive device, missing for more than two weeks in WA, posed a significant public health risk. Its Alrite Mate! Its on the road somewhere, we will find it in no time Mate! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 You never hear an Aussie lose a beer! You never hear an Aussie say - I had a couple of cases of beer but I just can't remember when I put it! Beer handles so carefully and they never lose it. Nuclear stuff or deadly viruses? No need to take too much care about it. Just stick it somewhere and if cannot find it again. Its no big deal. Its not like losing a case of the amber nectar. That would be criminal! Absolutely criminal! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 Even Homer Simpson knows you have to be professional and be careful when handling dangerous material! Aussies don't seem to know this! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 Its ok! AI is not going to wipe us out! Human stupidity is going to do it before AI gets a chance! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2024 at 7:55 PM, RadX said: Coupled with Africa confirmed boomz I understand from one India indian friend that there is something going ard in India not reported. His young nephew of 20 yrs old just died 2 weeks ago with no diagnosis, the only known factor was a fever. KNN if all these meet, I think don't waste time stocking up anything liao, just accept and go home. 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 11 Author Share December 11 On 12/11/2024 at 8:22 PM, Vegas said: 57% fatility rate, remember to include PS zhuah in the will You haven't read further, got 100% fatality one and it's 223 vials 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged December 11 Share December 11 (edited) del Edited December 11 by Stary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear December 11 Share December 11 So, here we go again...... And from Africa, western media already calling it Disease X. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 11 Share December 11 It's not a recent event, happen in 2021 when the vials were transferred from a damaged freezer and no one bothered to record down the new location, probably thought it was going to be temporary move, then everyone forgot about it. Only discovered in 2023 if i am not mistaken from the article. By then the virus probably still in some other freezer undetected still, or if out of the freezer, the expert said that they won't survive for long. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2024 at 7:58 PM, Ody_2004 said: tonight 12.12 sales.. just in time to stock up pang sai paper! 😁 Not N95 Masks.? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 12 Share December 12 Everytime Donald duck got elected got this kind of thing happened. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 12 Share December 12 I dun want another 2 years of lock down 🤮 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...