Raubern 6th Gear December 10 Share December 10 (edited) According to reports, the attack occurred around noon today. The assailant is in his 20s, from China, and is a former employee of Quan Long Hardware located at Block 210, Hougang Street 21. He was also injured in the incident. A total of three people were sent to the hospital, the male assailant, the male employee who was stabbed in the abdomen, and the female employee who was stabbed multiple times. According to an update from Zaobao, the female employee died in hospital, and the male employee badly injured. The man involved has been detained by the police. https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20241210-5556669?ref=today-news-section-card-1 Edited December 10 by Raubern ↡ Advertisement 8 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 10 Share December 10 is it me or are there many knife-related attacks and murders this year?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 5:25 PM, Scion said: is it me or are there many knife-related attacks and murders this year?? Yup too many “snap” and foreigners coming in liao… gonna be a norm 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 5:25 PM, Scion said: is it me or are there many knife-related attacks and murders this year?? Not just you... I also felt too many stabbing cases in SG this year.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 10 Share December 10 (edited) I don’t think going conservative far right is correct. it was really normal when I was a toddler along Balestier by Hoover cinema in the early to mid 70s. I think the key genesis report about that Clementi thing should have been better handled. You know simple…an altercation between two men and one of them was attacked by the other. The victim subsequently succumbed due to his injuries. sensational milking for what? Now you see you see. Issac the shit lah. Edited December 10 by Datsun366 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 All I can say that yishun doesn't have the true Siao langs. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 6:04 PM, Lala81 said: All I can say that yishun doesn't have the true Siao langs. Ikr yishun is Disneyland cf the rest of these places🤦🏾♂️ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 (edited) 7 stabbing cases from just Sep to Dec... including this one. If include the Yishun Ring Road stabbing case in July. Is 8 cases these few months only. 6 died, Priest survive, then Pasir Ris flamethrower and stabbing guy gotten shot by police. Edited December 10 by Atonchia 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear December 10 Author Share December 10 (edited) Article has been updated The altercation took place at the Quan Long hardware shop at Block 210 Hougang Street 21, near Kovan Market and Food Centre, Lianhe Zaobao and The Straits Times reported. The 42 year old suspect was reportedly a deliveryman and a former employee of the hardware shop. Eyewitnesses told Zaobao that the man argued with a female employee at the shop before pulling out a knife and waving it around. The woman reportedly tried to run, but fell, and the man slashed her multiple times till she was apparently unconscious. The store manager was injured trying to stop the attack, Zaobao reported. The female employee of the hardware store was gravely injured and subsequently died from injuries in hospital. The store manager was injured with cut wounds, ST reported. Preliminary investigations revealed that all parties are known to each other. The man will be charged on Thursday with murder, an offence which carries the death penalty. Edited December 10 by Raubern 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 5:25 PM, Scion said: is it me or are there many knife-related attacks and murders this year?? By my rough count, I think that makes it 9 this year. Something is very, very wrong in SG 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 6:04 PM, Lala81 said: All I can say that yishun doesn't have the true Siao langs. Yishun too scary till Siao Lang dun dare go 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 6:41 PM, Benarsenal said: By my rough count, I think that makes it 9 this year. Something is very, very wrong in SG Accdg to lky fengshui master it was aldy foretold first 50yrs up then next 50 down… and habis! I will be part of the compost by then😂 1 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 10 Share December 10 Looks like a Chinaman to me 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 6:57 PM, macrosszero said: Looks like a Chinaman to me Probably due to love matters. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 6:43 PM, RadX said: Accdg to lky fengshui master it was aldy foretold first 50yrs up then next 50 down… and habis! I will be part of the compost by then😂 I was gonna say...lawless wrong... 😅 Heng heng gao korea also boh taiji...long live ECP...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 visa exemption 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 6:43 PM, RadX said: Accdg to lky fengshui master it was aldy foretold first 50yrs up then next 50 down… and habis! I will be part of the compost by then😂 If you die now, and come back asap, there is still a good chance you could be the last PM of SG, and maybe a first non Chinese one. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 Nobody blame it on COVID and it's vaccines? ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...