Bluepica 4th Gear December 6, 2024 Share December 6, 2024 Hi, last time, inside OneService apps, under our profile, we can see all the information of our car IU entry and exit information . Now, where can we see such info? Flash card transaction only shows the time n date of car park deduction without location info . how do we claim hourly parking overcharged from hdb? [email protected] email only meant for those car park enhanced with digital parking as the website mentioned, any other queries send to this email address will not be entertain. thank you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 If HDB just ''eat'' a few Dollars,just forget it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 8:52 AM, ER-3682 said: If HDB just ''eat'' a few Dollars,just forget it. I got jiak by SimplyGo who took over EZ-Link motoring few weeks back.. Happened at Jewel where i redeemed my free parking, had removed my cashcard then KNN still got charged via the EZ-Link auto deduct.. Submit a refund request with all documents via their website.. boh response.. email them then they ask alot of info... forget it! TL ahh! take money very easy no question asked.. refund need so many info! 1 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 8:59 AM, Ody_2004 said: I got jiak by SimplyGo who took over EZ-Link motoring few weeks back.. Happened at Jewel where i redeemed my free parking, had removed my cashcard then KNN still got charged via the EZ-Link auto deduct.. Submit a refund request with all documents via their website.. boh response.. email them then they ask alot of info... forget it! TL ahh! take money very easy no question asked.. refund need so many info! Gov't is like that,afraid Corruption,must check 100% before Refund..last time i got a Rochor Centre Shop Unit,give up,took 3 Months for HDB to refund the Deposit,if pay Rent,must on Date. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 Not easy to get money back from ah gong even it is their fault. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 7:23 AM, Bluepica said: Hi, last time, inside OneService apps, under our profile, we can see all the information of our car IU entry and exit information . Now, where can we see such info? Flash card transaction only shows the time n date of car park deduction without location info . how do we claim hourly parking overcharged from hdb? [email protected] email only meant for those car park enhanced with digital parking as the website mentioned, any other queries send to this email address will not be entertain. thank you Just write them an email telling them when u enter and exit. They will check on their system. They may also require u to print the past transactions on your cash card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 9:29 AM, 13177 said: Not easy to get money back from ah gong even it is their fault. Hdb parking is managed by private operators. They are quite prompt in resolving issues. Speaking from experience. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 9:49 AM, Stratovarius said: Hdb parking is managed by private operators. They are quite prompt in resolving issues. Speaking from experience. That is expert level handwashing. Learn from the best. govt cannot be placed in a wrongful position. Makes sense right? 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 6th Gear December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:02 AM, Datsun366 said: That is expert level handwashing. Learn from the best. govt cannot be placed in a wrongful position. Makes sense right? This is the one rare post that I can understand, keep it up... Limpeh passed primalee three level only, anything higher all no understooded one . 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 9:08 AM, ER-3682 said: Gov't is like that,afraid Corruption,must check 100% before Refund..last time i got a Rochor Centre Shop Unit,give up,took 3 Months for HDB to refund the Deposit,if pay Rent,must on Date. Cause the govt accountants already said if can drag then drag a bit and earn that interest. Else robbing state coffers… 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 9:49 AM, Stratovarius said: Hdb parking is managed by private operators. They are quite prompt in resolving issues. Speaking from experience. Yup wilson is v prompt and respond immediately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:14 AM, Ahwhye said: This is the one rare post that I can understand, keep it up... Limpeh passed primalee three level only, anything higher all no understooded one . I passed p3 also don’t know how and got number 2 in standard also don’t know how. I sibeh blur from p3 until now. 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 (edited) Just to add on, old hub auntie don’t know what is pdpa… anyhow release my info to pvt carpark coy before legal was done. tc so scared of me. don’t say I never sartorially support my mp. Edited December 7, 2024 by Datsun366 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear December 7, 2024 Author Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 9:49 AM, Stratovarius said: Hdb parking is managed by private operators. They are quite prompt in resolving issues. Speaking from experience. So do I write to hdb or the car park operator? All hdb car park run by Wilson? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 9:47 AM, Stratovarius said: Just write them an email telling them when u enter and exit. They will check on their system. They may also require u to print the past transactions on your cash card. Not worth the trouble if amount too small. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:51 AM, Bluepica said: So do I write to hdb or the car park operator? All hdb car park run by Wilson? Write to the operator 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear December 7, 2024 Author Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:53 AM, ER-3682 said: Not worth the trouble if amount too small. Just buoy song they anyhow charge lol 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear December 7, 2024 Author Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 11:13 AM, inlinesix said: Write to the operator And the operator is Wilson ? For all hdb car park? Or can be other operator like CBM ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...