Raubern 6th Gear December 6 Share December 6 Infected people described as having flu-like symptoms including high fever and severe headaches An unknown disease killed 143 people in a south-west province of Democratic Republic of the Congo in November, local authorities told Reuters. Infected people had flu-like symptoms including high fever and severe headaches, Remy Saki, the deputy governor of Kwango province, and Apollinaire Yumba, the provincial minister of health, said on Monday. A medical team has been sent to the Panzi health zone to collect samples and carry out an analysis to identify the disease. The situation was extremely worrying as the number of infected people continued to rise, said Cephorien Manzanza, a civil society leader. “Panzi is a rural health zone, so there is a problem with the supply of medicines,” Manzanza said. Sick people died in their own homes for lack of treatment, Saki and Yumba said. A local epidemiologist said women and children were the most seriously affected by the disease. A World Health Organization spokesperson said on Tuesday the UN health agency had been alerted to the presence of the disease last week, and it was working alongside DRC’s public health ministry to make further investigations. https://www.theguardian.com/world/2024/dec/03/unknown-disease-kills-people-south-west-drc-democratic-republic-of-the-congo ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged December 6 Share December 6 Trial of new bioweapon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 6 Share December 6 Got bring swab test kit there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 I better go full cash on instant noodle and toilet paper later...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear December 6 Share December 6 looking forward for lockdown & WFH 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:12 PM, mersaylee said: I better go full cash on instant noodle and toilet paper later...😁 Mai la ... virus don't kill you but you kamikaze with all the instant noodles ... I teach you, go sao all the plant seeds and grow your own veggies ... healthier 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:12 PM, mersaylee said: I better go full cash on instant noodle and toilet paper later...😁 How many 40 footer? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:44 PM, Bezbee said: Mai la ... virus don't kill you but you kamikaze with all the instant noodles ... I teach you, go sao all the plant seeds and grow your own veggies ... healthier I wait for him to grow, then when the time is right, I go rob him of his veg. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 6 Share December 6 2020 started w WTF Guess what 2025 is gonna start w?😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:48 PM, Tianmo said: How many 40 footer? Simi footer...ah gong only gib me that much of cdc...left with 3 hundreds for supermarket niah...makan ones also habis...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:55 PM, RadX said: 2020 started w WTF Guess what 2025 is gonna start w?😂😂 Wait To Finish? 😅 Ccb pxp...limpeh yet to touch the RA...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:49 PM, Tianmo said: I wait for him to grow, then when the time is right, I go rob him of his veg. You wait long long for mr tan betterer...my msw plant hentak kaki at year 2...still same height after 6 years...😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 Wah … this weekend better go jb to stock up before border close Later vep also expire before reopen 😬😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 3:55 PM, mersaylee said: Simi footer...ah gong only gib me that much of cdc...left with 3 hundreds for supermarket niah...makan ones also habis...😂 Cdc all expiring end Dec.. better use fast.. Ah gong also gave ns $200 + assurance $200 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 @mersaylee just inject this lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 5:55 PM, BanCoe said: @mersaylee just inject this lah At least we know we won't have vaccine if this goes pandemic in 2025. No "meh meh pak" advert on TV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 5:08 PM, Tkseah said: Cdc all expiring end Dec.. better use fast.. Ah gong also gave ns $200 + assurance $200 Yalor...wife still say wait till lust week then buy all LNY goodies at one go...reminded her that my car is a petite sedan not van...😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 6 Share December 6 On 12/6/2024 at 5:55 PM, BanCoe said: @mersaylee just inject this lah maga vaccine approved by donald the duck...just pay...jab jab jab away...bet he doesn't even know where congo is😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...