South Korea President Yoon declares martial law 3 Dec

Atonchia

On 12/6/2024 at 4:16 PM, Beregond said:

Her story is machiam K.drama.

🤣

now we know all the kdrama there are actually some truth in their series and not just made up story [laugh]

本剧故事

如有雷同

纯属事实 

On 12/6/2024 at 4:53 PM, Jman888 said:

now we know all the kdrama there are actually some truth in their series and not just made up story [laugh]

本剧故事

如有雷同

纯属事实 

I saw some of her younger days photo.

Totally different from now.

Change face. Change name. Etc.

Sounds like everybody ready to give him blanket party 🥳 

National Assembly Speaker Woo Won-shik on Dec 6 called for President Yoon not to visit the National Assembly without prior discussion with lawmakers, The Korea Herald reported.

Mr Yoon’s safety would not be ensured without an agreement over the purpose of the visit and security issues.

https://www.straitstimes.com/live-south-korea-president-yoon-declares-martial-law

On 12/6/2024 at 5:55 PM, Beregond said:

‘Cher why Hor that accented mandarin Hor, what is presenter implying?

and Hor is it like that time you tell us that the absolute way to disable your enemy is to mess up their family Hor?

’cher ‘Cher how about er lang Shen?

tale of the nine tailed.

Edited by Datsun366

On 12/6/2024 at 11:46 AM, Lala81 said:

koreans do like young kids though. 

I was in seoul in 2017 and i took the metro in downtown seoul non-peak hours. Their 50-60 year old men will give up their seats to my 2 and 5 year old then. Even if they have a gruff/chill exterior. It's something you won't see in JP generally.  

Not because you taking the bus with the low class no full cash peasants persisting not to let misery take them.

and I have an old lady walking through crowded subway car cursing everyone and anyone because she could not get a seat…and being followed by concerned looking ajummas. Just like us and everyone in the world.

Or that the 25 kids very cute and charming?

👍😊

Edited by Datsun366

Spouses of G20 world leaders look like this...

G20-wives-1146781.jpg?r=1561813974296

Then you see this pattern, you'll know something's not right  [sweatdrop]

kim-keon-hee-de-nhat-phu-nhan-han-quoc-d

On 12/6/2024 at 7:53 PM, inlinesix said:

she is gaining a lot of fame 

korea 的新聞女王 :D

they will do anything to 出位

On 12/6/2024 at 8:40 PM, Didu said:

Top left replacement much better liao 

• Haha! 9

On 12/6/2024 at 7:40 PM, Didu said:

Nothing wrong with better taste le...no chincai...some of our mps also look for greener cai...😁

On 12/6/2024 at 8:40 PM, Didu said:

So... still, which one most chio?

Before you answer... Remember your patriotism. And your CDC 😂