Beregond Supersonic December 8 Share December 8 really can make into politic K.drama ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 9 Share December 9 This is a lesson in governance…how to be careful in a democracy when the cultural and history predilects outcomes. How Donald? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 9 Share December 9 (edited) When the people are squeezed, unrest is just a matter of when no matter what distractions the government try to put up. In good times, nobody cares what the government do, just enjoy like no tomorrow. Korea and Japan economy are at one of the lowest, natural to see all these events. My POV Edited December 9 by Victor68 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 9 Share December 9 On 12/3/2024 at 10:45 PM, Stary said: Those who has booked for S Korea holiday in Dec sure headache liow..... 🙂 I was there... just came back yesterday. stupid idiot made me worried for one night, and made my parents worried unduly when i was still there. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged December 9 Share December 9 On 12/9/2024 at 5:51 PM, Atrecord said: I was there... just came back yesterday. stupid idiot made me worried for one night, and made my parents worried unduly when i was still there. Oh no, I can empathize with your situation. Fortunately it was over in a matter of hours, but it must have created a lot of anxieties. Hope it didn't disrupt your itinerary too much.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 Prepare drinks? Stopping dictators is thirty work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 (edited) Power to crush the People Party! Edited December 10 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 11:49 AM, inlinesix said: Pre Pay for massage parlour... protest sure flooded😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 1:19 PM, Jamesc said: Power to crush the People Party! https://mothership.sg/2024/12/underwear-drug-party-thailand/ 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/9/2024 at 8:05 PM, Stary said: Oh no, I can empathize with your situation. Fortunately it was over in a matter of hours, but it must have created a lot of anxieties. Hope it didn't disrupt your itinerary too much.... yalor, already had to deal with the coldest Nov in history for Korea, then still inject this type excitement. but heng, nothing affected at all. Not obvious at all for all the places we went to. All the 'action' were localised only in certain area(s) only. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 2:11 PM, Atrecord said: yalor, already had to deal with the coldest Nov in history for Korea, then still inject this type excitement. but heng, nothing affected at all. Not obvious at all for all the places we went to. All the 'action' were localised only in certain area(s) only. Wasted...golden opportunity to experience somewhat peaceful protest with kimchi xmms apart from one siao jarbor trying to snatch mata mata rifle...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 2:57 PM, mersaylee said: Wasted...golden opportunity to experience somewhat peaceful protest with kimchi xmms apart from one siao jarbor trying to snatch mata mata rifle...😂 this is my second trip to korea, 27 yr apart. first trip there (for work, 3 days only), whole trip didn't come across any chiobu at all. was wondering why (even back in those days) the chio actresses all hidden away. this time round, went about more as it's for leisure... and also didn't see a lot of chiobus. Got come across a few in the 12 days, but very few... now with their facelift (human face) industry so advanced, i tot should have a lot, but not really... 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 3:09 PM, Atrecord said: this is my second trip to korea, 27 yr apart. first trip there (for work, 3 days only), whole trip didn't come across any chiobu at all. was wondering why (even back in those days) the chio actresses all hidden away. this time round, went about more as it's for leisure... and also didn't see a lot of chiobus. Got come across a few in the 12 days, but very few... now with their facelift (human face) industry so advanced, i tot should have a lot, but not really... 😅 Yeah lor.... I realised their k dramas bluff people one when I visited one year ago. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 3:09 PM, Atrecord said: this is my second trip to korea, 27 yr apart. first trip there (for work, 3 days only), whole trip didn't come across any chiobu at all. was wondering why (even back in those days) the chio actresses all hidden away. this time round, went about more as it's for leisure... and also didn't see a lot of chiobus. Got come across a few in the 12 days, but very few... now with their facelift (human face) industry so advanced, i tot should have a lot, but not really... 😅 Maybe you went during Winter. I was there in Spring. 1 of the day i went to Seoul Forest. Have to constantly check i don't drool 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 On 12/10/2024 at 3:09 PM, Atrecord said: this is my second trip to korea, 27 yr apart. first trip there (for work, 3 days only), whole trip didn't come across any chiobu at all. was wondering why (even back in those days) the chio actresses all hidden away. this time round, went about more as it's for leisure... and also didn't see a lot of chiobus. Got come across a few in the 12 days, but very few... now with their facelift (human face) industry so advanced, i tot should have a lot, but not really... 😅 That’s exactly what i heard from a flight steward...he been there so many times but never ever once saw a lot of them at one go...😂 All chio ones must be busy shooting drama or mtv...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 Power to crush the People Party! Yoon copy Trump but used paid soldiers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 10 Share December 10 (edited) On 12/10/2024 at 1:56 PM, mersaylee said: https://mothership.sg/2024/12/underwear-drug-party-thailand/ 😁 Quote Of the 124 people present, all but two were men, and five were foreigners, reported The Bangkok Post. Almost all men? Not the kind of underwear party I would go to! Edited December 10 by Jamesc ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...