Datsun366 Turbocharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:33 AM, kobayashiGT said: Alot go to laos to golf also. hahaha. earlier this year i went laos, the hotel i stay literally filled with Koreans. Mbs also. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 9:33 AM, kobayashiGT said: Alot go to laos to golf also. hahaha. earlier this year i went laos, the hotel i stay literally filled with Koreans. They all come out during the cold season 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 A closely watching neighbour...for some kdrama...😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 4, 2024 Author Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:24 AM, kobayashiGT said: So no more? Anyway does Singapore have marital law also? woah. scary sia. Like suddenly lost civil rights. Don't take away my CDC voucher okay? SG no need Martial law...... because when someone shout,"Sedia" 1 million+ Men likely will quite naturally stamp the right foot ... 🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 And 2 ntm to soften their legs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:24 AM, kobayashiGT said: So no more? Anyway does Singapore have marital law also? woah. scary sia. Like suddenly lost civil rights. Don't take away my CDC voucher okay? dun worry, should be in your bank liao 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbian78 6th Gear December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 I was in Seoul holiday last week and came back the day it snowed (100 year record first day snow). Morning flight was delayed while we sat in the plane for 3h, luckily not cancelled. There was protests against the president on weekend. I was on a half day tour and the guide kept talking about the president, obviously not liking him. 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 (edited) On 12/4/2024 at 8:28 AM, bsswan said: But can save a lot if not bought currency yet..... Pros and cons ☺️ Give me free flight ticket I also won't want to go...... I went Japan many times, but not once I have interest in S Korea. Edited December 4, 2024 by Stary 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:26 AM, Arogab said: Haha, many of them still golfing in Tomyam land leh. I would often take that TG flight from BKK to Busan, leaving BKK very late on a Sunday to arrive very early Monday meaning guys can be back to work by lunchtime, or even 9am if they really push it. Golf Bags....... you never see so many in your life coming in the luggage hall and being wheeled to the car park. Literally hundreds. VN flights arrive same time, so Monday morning is rush-hour squared. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:41 AM, Arogab said: They all come out during the cold season Their cold is as harsh as Northern China. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:24 AM, bsswan said: I would often take that TG flight from BKK to Busan, leaving BKK very late on a Sunday to arrive very early Monday meaning guys can be back to work by lunchtime, or even 9am if they really push it. Golf Bags....... you never see so many in your life coming in the luggage hall and being wheeled to the car park. Literally hundreds. VN flights arrive same time, so Monday morning is rush-hour squared. On 12/4/2024 at 10:26 AM, inlinesix said: Their cold is as harsh as Northern China. Ultimately, it is rather cheap for them lah. Anyway, I don't like "Gao Li" as in those Tomyam calls them. They are rude and selfish people lah. I once had a friend told me, they hate the Japs so much and those who can copy the japs and make better are considered "Heroes" That is how they live for? I don't recognize it 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 (edited) On 12/4/2024 at 11:39 AM, Arogab said: Ultimately, it is rather cheap for them lah. Anyway, I don't like "Gao Li" as in those Tomyam calls them. They are rude and selfish people lah. I once had a friend told me, they hate the Japs so much and those who can copy the japs and make better are considered "Heroes" That is how they live for? I don't recognize it Maybe golf ppl are rude and selfish. My frens and ex-boss are ok le. Ppl i met in Korea also ok le. p.s. Korean still hold the same grudge (to a lesser extent) similar to China towards Japan. Edited December 4, 2024 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 12:15 PM, inlinesix said: Maybe golf ppl are rude and selfish. My frens and ex-boss are ok le. Ppl i met in Korea also ok le. Step outside...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 12:20 PM, bsswan said: Step outside...... Rude ppl step outside of the country😂 or Ppl become rude when they are outside of the country Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 9:43 AM, Beregond said: 1 thing must give to this siao kia. ( I think he going to jail also after he step down). His wife really not bad looking🤣🤣😍 ah pek send to NK for reformative training in concentration camp 🤫🤫🤫 ah soh send me 🫣🫣🫣 will naturalise her to the moon 🤭🤭🤭 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 10:41 AM, Arogab said: They all come out during the cold season To get warmth? ehehehhe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/3/2024 at 10:36 PM, Confusedboi said: desperate attempt to hold on to power as president is facing threat of impeachment from opposition party members who have the majority of the seats in parliament. His wife accused of corruption as well. S korean president post historically high chance of getting jailed for crimes like corruption or abuse of power just looking at the record of many of their former presidents. Something like a curse position Why is it a cursed position? I'm sure they receive benefits after becoming president, to smooth things out for their cronies. Or, receiving bribes as part of their election campaign. Quite common in politics right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 4, 2024 Share December 4, 2024 On 12/4/2024 at 1:50 PM, Beehive3783 said: Why is it a cursed position? I'm sure they receive benefits after becoming president, to smooth things out for their cronies. Or, receiving bribes as part of their election campaign. Quite common in politics right? Quite a number of sk president get throw into jail after their term end already. The most famous 1 is that lady ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...