COE Bidding - December 2024

Carbon82

On 12/4/2024 at 10:38 PM, Benarsenal said:

Expected lah

Next round will go down a bit. Jan 1st bidding just before Motorshow most likely crash as everybody will wait. After Motorshow then shoot up again.

So easy to predict. :D

Why doesn’t anyone want to wait till the extra 20,000 COE are injected? 

On 12/4/2024 at 4:24 PM, Tianmo said:

Later going to diy ac filter and air filter liao, wah I feel so rich. [:p] [laugh] [laugh] 

瑜kor kor, like this only

i go jb pump 95 ron and shake the car leh

feel even more shiok

🤣

On 12/5/2024 at 10:20 AM, Enye said:

瑜kor kor, like this only

feel even more shiok

🤣

Sis, need to put a fake MY VRN before you do that hor.

Edited by inlinesix

On 12/5/2024 at 9:06 AM, inlinesix said:

He is on holiday now.

Now COE thread nobody talking much liao. G succeeded is getting all of us to be quiet. Haha

On 12/5/2024 at 10:29 AM, Arogab said:

Now COE thread nobody talking much liao. G succeeded is getting all of us to be quiet. Haha

Need to wait for it to drop.

Everybody will be sexcited.

On 12/5/2024 at 9:32 AM, inlinesix said:

Need to wait for it to drop.

Everybody will be sexcited.

wait lor, I not worrying :XD:

On 12/5/2024 at 10:39 AM, Tianmo said:

Sis? Hmmmmmmm ....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

what do u think?😉

you prefer 165 kg bro or sis? 😁

On 12/5/2024 at 10:20 AM, Enye said:

瑜kor kor, like this only

feel even more shiok

🤣

阿亮 我的 阿亮, what else you pump and shake in JB ah? [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

On 12/5/2024 at 9:44 AM, Battledome64 said:

Why doesn’t anyone want to wait till the extra 20,000 COE are injected? 

Cos they never say when they will inject mah. You wanna wait until when lol

Edited by Benarsenal

Dec first bidding results

Cat A = $94,000 up $4,111

Cat B =$103,010 down $2,071

Wondering what will today's coe results be?

My take - down slightly for both. [drivingcar]