Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

People don't know how to think.

Take wrong lane better to go one round than swerve and flip.

They think about it now and its suddenly so simple.

These people that are so stupid but they don't know they are so stupid.

But everyone is SG think they are so smart and cannot believe they are so stupid.

On 12/17/2024 at 11:25 PM, Raubern said:

Car flipped on its side at Jewel Changi Airport car park entrance, 4 sustain minor injuries

https://mothership.sg/2024/12/jewel-car-overturn/

On 12/18/2024 at 1:29 PM, Jamesc said:

What gave Civic the right to park since he's behind? Waiting 1 side doesn't mean you own the whole stretch.

Edited by Beanoyip

On 12/18/2024 at 11:37 AM, Beanoyip said:

What gave Civic the right to park since he's behind? Waiting 1 side doesn't mean you own the whole stretch.

lol! It’s not a question of right. It’s a question of cost. Cost of reacting to the unreasonable person which will land you on the wrong side of the law, potential cost of the unreasonable driver drilling a screw into your tyre or any other mischief which you then have to privately bring a case against. It’s a lose lose scenario for the front driver in Singapore. So, be the civic driver and guarantee you win in Singapore. [laugh]

Edited by Mason016

On 12/18/2024 at 12:15 PM, inlinesix said:

It is always a stupid idea to wait

Worst is when one who sees peeps walking towards the parked car and hold up the entire traffic behind just to wait for the peeps to get in...adjust mirror...set the hair...put on seat belt...start engine...engage gear...then drive off...chao turtle...half a decade can flash by due to one selfish dick...and i don't mean the one driving off but the one waiting...😂

On 12/18/2024 at 12:13 PM, Mason016 said:

lol! It’s not a question of right. It’s a question of cost. Cost of reacting to the unreasonable person which will land you on the wrong side of the law, potential cost of the unreasonable driver drilling a screw into your tyre or any other mischief which you then have to privately bring a case against. It’s a lose lose scenario for the front driver in Singapore. So, be the civic driver and guarantee you win in Singapore. [laugh]

I know of someone in cam car shoe...llst and gave up the lot...but the snatcher had to wait for recovery later...nope...no use green beans...straight tear the rubbers...not one not two not four...but just three...becos shop will only sell one pair or 4 tubes of new...won't sell 1 or 3...snatcher will llst buy 4 to store the only survived piece or give it up...at least force the snatcher to tink harder on what's worth to do...buy tyre as one lot or snatch a lot...😂

On 12/18/2024 at 12:26 PM, mersaylee said:

Worst is when one who sees peeps walking towards the parked car and hold up the entire traffic behind just to wait for the peeps to get in...adjust mirror...set the hair...put on seat belt...start engine...engage gear...then drive off...chao turtle...half a decade can flash by due to one selfish dick...and i don't mean the one driving off but the one waiting...😂

My wife always nag when there is car waiting.

KNN my car don't have carplay.  I need to set everything before moving.

On 12/18/2024 at 10:29 AM, Jamesc said:

The life lesson to learn here is to be shameless. Once you overcome the shame to be shameless, then all your personal problem become other ppl's problem to solve for you.

This is applicable to not only parking but all aspects of your life 👍🏼

• Haha! 8

On 12/18/2024 at 7:07 AM, ER-3682 said:

Agreed,those seldom go Airport to fetch or send People can get Confused,the only way Drive slowly & Eyes open BIG BIG.

U are right, because the left 2 lanes into Jewel carpark is like very wide as if u are heading to airport. A lot of last min lane change here. 

On 12/18/2024 at 11:37 AM, Beanoyip said:

behind nevermind it's way way behind  10 cars away, xia suay. 

On 12/18/2024 at 12:34 PM, mersaylee said:

I know of someone in cam car shoe...llst and gave up the lot...but the snatcher had to wait for recovery later...nope...no use green beans...straight tear the rubbers...not one not two not four...but just three...becos shop will only sell one pair or 4 tubes of new...won't sell 1 or 3...snatcher will llst buy 4 to store the only survived piece or give it up...at least force the snatcher to tink harder on what's worth to do...buy tyre as one lot or snatch a lot...😂

First rule whenever i enter an estate or carpark, dun be kwailan/sialan and self victimized your own car. 

On 12/18/2024 at 3:50 PM, Arogab said:

When I see this video. I thot @RadX chut stunt and want to change car liao :XD:

Won't need any stunt...his itch to change cums much faster than any tyre wear...change cums even faster than tyre run in period if the car he has just bought is used by taxi fleet...😁

This is not a problem for many SH drivers.

Do wrong thing have very thick skin.

Any criticism and they suddenly have very thin skin.

On 12/18/2024 at 2:58 PM, Jellandross said:

The life lesson to learn here is to be shameless. Once you overcome the shame to be shameless, then all your personal problem become other ppl's problem to solve for you.

This is applicable to not only parking but all aspects of your life 👍🏼