Jamesc Hypersonic March 9, 2025 Share March 9, 2025 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 9, 2025 Share March 9, 2025 (edited) On 3/9/2025 at 9:30 PM, Jamesc said: Do you know my Cumry is very expensive or not? Of course I must first check whether got damage or not right? I check the injured guy for what? I'm not a doctor what can I do? Edited March 9, 2025 by Jellandross 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 12:38 AM, Jamesc said: Dating ride ahhh....wind in the face, syok...or is it dust.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/9/2025 at 9:30 PM, Jamesc said: waaahhh...everywhere debris ...biker must have gone very fast and smash into camry or camry going fast and crush the biker...why arguing and not tending to the biker...jia lat! 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 (edited) On 3/10/2025 at 8:27 AM, Spidey10 said: waaahhh...everywhere debris ...biker must have gone very fast and smash into camry or camry going fast and crush the biker...why arguing and not tending to the biker...jia lat! As foreign car, the safest option is to call 999 for the motorcyclist. Driver drive to the nearest police station to report. Pointless to argue on the road. Edited March 10, 2025 by inlinesix 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 12:38 AM, Jamesc said: Next Time,no good Finishing,don't show us,wasted Time & Data,if the Couple become "Superman/Woman" then Show us. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 8:37 AM, inlinesix said: As foreign car, the safest option is to call 999 for the motorcyclist. Driver drive to the nearest police station to report. Pointless to argue on the road. can argue till cow come home also pointless....no need to talk much ler... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 9:42 AM, Spidey10 said: can argue till cow come home also pointless....no need to talk much ler... Tio hoot later 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 (edited) Angmo sibeh suay kena bang by junkie 😵💫 汽车失控冲上路旁,一名洋汉被撞飞后伤重送院。肇事男子坐在车内,神情恍惚,还不停摇晃身体. The car lost control and rushed onto the side of the road, knocking a foreigner away and sending him to the hospital with serious injuries. The man who caused the accident was sitting in the car, looking dazed and shaking his body constantly. Edited March 10, 2025 by Jellandross 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 Don't worry just keep driving until cannot drive 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 4:02 PM, Jamesc said: The guy asks a stupid qns. It's a merc, it can bloody well go in any direction he wants 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 I no need to queue, I always just cut in. You reverse! No you reverse! No you reverse! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 Only stupid people stop for red lights these days. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 4:02 PM, Jamesc said: MaSeeLee big..can drive Opposite Direction. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 4:24 PM, Jamesc said: I no need to queue, I always just cut in. You reverse! No you reverse! No you reverse! Should just smash through 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kona_rider 3rd Gear March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 3:42 PM, Jellandross said: Angmo sibeh suay kena bang by junkie 😵💫 汽车失控冲上路旁,一名洋汉被撞飞后伤重送院。肇事男子坐在车内,神情恍惚,还不停摇晃身体. The car lost control and rushed onto the side of the road, knocking a foreigner away and sending him to the hospital with serious injuries. The man who caused the accident was sitting in the car, looking dazed and shaking his body constantly. looks quite bloody... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 10, 2025 Share March 10, 2025 On 3/10/2025 at 5:29 PM, Mustank said: Should just smash through Yah,if Cam Car is a Malaysia Reg Heavy Duty Truck in Bad Condition...smash the Car until Door cannot open. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...