Jamesc Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 (edited) Good luck claiming against SG car! Teach him to stay clear of BluSGfilms! I see them I siam far far. Not the kind of BluFilms I like to see! Edited February 24 by Jamesc ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 12:07 PM, Jamesc said: I die die must go first and anyone in my way I run them down! Expand How can Porsche lose to BMW off the line? Cannot lose face one, even if it means getting obstacles out of the way. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 Ancestors will be disappointed. Burn too early, gates not open yet. Haiz 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 12:41 PM, Jamesc said: Ancestors will be disappointed. Burn too early, gates not open yet. Haiz Expand Renault engine burn burn burn!!!! Best engine to start a bonfire! 🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 12:47 PM, Mkl22 said: Renault engine burn burn burn!!!! Best engine to start a bonfire! 🤣 Expand you say renault engine such remark will make many people feel offended later they will gather here with torches and pitch forks waiting for you 🤭 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 11:02 AM, Daniu82 said: That KIA driver sian liao, need to repair own car, other people car and pay for the road sign and bushes too. Expand Why worry.?If never Drink & Drive,the Insurance cover everything,if too much Claims & Insurance Companies losing $$$$, then our Premium just go up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 12:32 PM, Vid said: How can Porsche lose to BMW off the line? Cannot lose face one, even if it means getting obstacles out of the way. Expand Hoped this Idiot Porsche Driver get charge.! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 12:58 PM, Gnahp said: you say renault engine such remark will make many people feel offended later they will gather here with torches and pitch forks waiting for you 🤭 Expand And if they need to light their torches they can bring their Renault engines! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 1:54 PM, Jamesc said: And if they need to light their torches they can bring their Renault engines! Expand reminded me of a friend a very rare occasion when the car owner feeling proud after they found out the engine of their car is made by someone else over kopi, he said his audi need some major repair then he showed me a photo in his phone, with a lan-si face something like this 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 1:38 PM, ER-3682 said: Why worry.?If never Drink & Drive,the Insurance cover everything,if too much Claims & Insurance Companies losing $$$$, then our Premium just go up. Expand Kia driver hit the back, so the car in front sure claim 100%, up to the insurers to decide if Kia has lesser liability. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 2:02 PM, Gnahp said: reminded me of a friend a very rare occasion when the car owner feeling proud after they found out the engine of their car is made by someone else over kopi, he said his audi need some major repair then he showed me a photo in his phone, with a lan-si face something like this Expand You should tell him,many others Audi Parts shared with VW. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 2:10 PM, ER-3682 said: You should tell him,many others Audi Parts shared with VW. Expand I said that actually instead of VW, I said that part maybe made by skoda 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 High beam for what? Kenna high beam ego bruised jam brake for what? Both drivers big babies! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 12:41 PM, Jamesc said: Ancestors will be disappointed. Burn too early, gates not open yet. Haiz Expand Sekali got special preorder early delivery arrangement...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged February 24 Share February 24 knn ccb road hogger knn 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 2:16 PM, Jamesc said: High beam for what? Kenna high beam ego bruised jam brake for what? Both drivers big babies! Expand High beam is used by many drivers as a form of masturbation to release tension. It's like shooting your jizz at other cars for self satisfaction. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ray7456 3rd Gear February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2025 at 2:49 PM, Wildfaye29 said: knn ccb road hogger knn Expand Why even bother to high beam. Lane 2 so clear. Nowadays, I rather undertake & move on than to let my ego insist I have right of way. Waste time & avoid confrontation. ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...