Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

  On 2/20/2025 at 2:00 AM, Beehive3783 said:

i prefer to be in a jam in a car, rather than be in a jam with humans. Human jam has no vehicle to shield you from harm liao :D 

Expand  

I was in a crowded mrt and not everyone smelt good.

So I try to stand closer to nice smelling clean young ladies. 

On 2/20/2025 at 12:50 AM, Beanoyip said:

Cam car driver is a good man..

Expand  

Some people think it's only surface scratches, but sometimes there are internal injuries to the car which can only be seen after removing bumper to check. cracked bumper,  bumper brackets, headlight brackets, grille are very common items that are missed out.

On 2/20/2025 at 1:49 AM, Bezbee said:

image.png.fe4b17f8094f592d68bcc75565584bd8.png

IMO, I think driver vision was obstructed by these bushes, that's why he seems ai mai ai mai.  It is really difficult to see the oncoming vehicle especially in the bending road like this.

My office carpark exit also like that, damn stupid.  You need to pass the bushes to see the oncoming traffic 

Expand  

Lee Kuan Yew and his green singapore :D 

On 2/19/2025 at 1:22 PM, Jellandross said:

Why this Bmw no got panorama camera view to check blindspots before exit?

Expand  

cos he paid for the signal stalk option.. no moola left for  panorama camera view. [:p]

  On 2/19/2025 at 12:58 PM, Jamesc said:

Ai mai, ai mai driver.

Far away don't want to come out.

Wait and wait until car very close

then die die must turn out NOW! 

Expand  

Blame driver and whoever planted the hedges blocking the driver's view

On 2/20/2025 at 1:49 AM, Bezbee said:

image.png.fe4b17f8094f592d68bcc75565584bd8.png

IMO, I think driver vision was obstructed by these bushes, that's why he seems ai mai ai mai.  It is really difficult to see the oncoming vehicle especially in the bending road like this.

My office carpark exit also like that, damn stupid.  You need to pass the bushes to see the oncoming traffic 

Expand  

NPark fault..... :we-all-gonna-die:

On 2/20/2025 at 2:12 AM, Jamesc said:

I was in a crowded mrt and not everyone smelt good.

So I try to stand closer to nice smelling clean young ladies. 

Expand  

and keep your hands in your pocket when standing close to them.... :yuush:

Use your nose enough. :we-all-gonna-die:

  On 2/20/2025 at 2:10 AM, Beehive3783 said:

The girl kum gong leh. Door closing liao still put head back in for suicide move :D 

Expand  

She got free ride?

I would have given her a free ride. 

And also rub her better.

  On 2/20/2025 at 4:33 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

and keep your hands in your pocket when standing close to them.... :yuush:

Use your nose enough. :we-all-gonna-die:

Expand  

Must hold the pole lah.

What if the train driver jam brake?

  On 2/19/2025 at 1:22 PM, Jellandross said:

Why this Bmw no got panorama camera view to check blindspots before exit?

Expand  

Maybe need to reverse out onto main road on order to utilize that feature. This very expensive option hor....[laugh] 

  On 2/20/2025 at 12:46 AM, Beanoyip said:

Reckless PHV driver! 

Expand  

AHLAMAK!! Gone case. Now permanent dent on the forehead. Looks like taxi lau will have to marry SG girl liao. 

So marriage leave still considered free holiday boh??  [laugh]

  On 2/20/2025 at 8:18 AM, Didu said:

AHLAMAK!! Gone case. Now permanent dent on the forehead. Looks like taxi lau will have to marry SG girl liao. 

So marriage leave still considered free holiday boh??  [laugh]

Expand  

i see not 100% can blame taxi lau fault....the girl must also take some responsability lahh...step back and then move forward again...ai mai ai mai...sure kena lah like that...

but yeah...taxi lau, gotta give some tlc to sia girl..should rush over and hug her....then ask her wanna go out for dinner ah...:grin:..who knows...

Edited by Spidey10