Dafansu Turbocharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/28/2025 at 11:45 AM, Ct3833 said: where is this? this road seems wide and not complicated, why 60km/h? LTA tio boh? Expand Sheares Ave, last time is a expressway direct to AYE. Everybody will cheong down at high speed ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rainbattt 1st Gear March 29 Share March 29 Last time, Sheares Ave towards Changi airport has speed camera too if I remember correctly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/27/2025 at 12:27 AM, Wildfaye29 said: Li kua la! Knn Deserve to knock down anot? Was waiting for light to turn green for vehicle. When turn green for my vehicle I let off the brakes but these 2 kanina pundeks also walk?! Knn stun tio me for 1 sec!!! Lucky they not fast and I composed myself and continue thru the junction in my favour. f**king deserve to die and go to hell. Kaninabuchaocheebye Rant over Expand https://www.facebook.com/share/1BBNNCi2gW/ Knn Can send to TP to summon these pundeks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 7:55 AM, rainbattt said: Last time, Sheares Ave towards Changi airport has speed camera too if I remember correctly Expand Yeah,also after the Down Slope,so many Idiots jammed Brakes.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 7:14 AM, Dafansu said: Sheares Ave, last time is a expressway direct to AYE. Everybody will cheong down at high speed Expand Old Habit never Die,after the Up Slope then the nice Left Side Corner,so nice to Speed..[I am 1 of them]..then the long Down Slope...who will stick to 60Km/h.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 29 Share March 29 (edited) Hey everyone my bmw nice or not? Do you know the handling is super duper compare to other lousy cars? My lucky plate number also you can strike 4D you know? Edited March 29 by Jellandross 1 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 8:41 AM, Jellandross said: Hey everyone my bmw nice or not? Do you know the handling is super duper compare to other lousy cars? My lucky plate number also you can strike 4D you know? Expand Cyclists hater spotted! My wheel will get you even if my car cannot reach the coffeeshop! 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 Can make satay! On 3/28/2025 at 10:44 PM, Beanoyip said: oh deer.. Hope his car ok Expand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 My MIL say NOT her fault! Shouldn't be walking and using handphone. Teach her a lesson! 1 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged March 29 Share March 29 https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1JFk1NLj3C/ i buang at jalan kayu song Bo? show u all how kayu I am 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 9:00 AM, Jamesc said: My MIL say NOT her fault! Shouldn't be walking and using handphone. Teach her a lesson! Expand Cam car driver post to show his/her carelessness? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 8:57 AM, Jamesc said: Can make satay! Expand Oh deer...🙏😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 9:15 AM, Volvobrick said: Cam car driver post to show his/her carelessness? Expand older drivers may not know "pedestrian is always right" the driver thought he can shame the pedestrian for not watching out and using phone in a parking lot 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 9:00 AM, Jamesc said: My MIL say NOT her fault! Shouldn't be walking and using handphone. Teach her a lesson! Expand His car so lousy until don’t even have rear view mirror and reverse sensors? 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 8:41 AM, Jellandross said: Hey everyone my bmw nice or not? Do you know the handling is super duper compare to other lousy cars? My lucky plate number also you can strike 4D you know? Expand I think is the old i3...no more Parts,can Scrap liao. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 9:34 AM, Daniu82 said: His car so lousy until don’t even have rear view mirror and reverse sensors? Expand Not don't have,i mentioned before,just partial Blind & Deaf.! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 9:00 AM, Jamesc said: My MIL say NOT her fault! Shouldn't be walking and using handphone. Teach her a lesson! Expand How to not spot car reversing? How to reverse without looking behind? My guess is the deadly combination of woman driver + woman pedestrian 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 9:37 AM, ER-3682 said: Not don't have,i mentioned before,just partial Blind & Deaf.! Expand if I remember correctly the chassis is carbon fibre + aluminium unrepairable can throw away already ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...