Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

Lucky no one saw me hit you!

Hahaha I faster chow and no one knows it was me!

Hehe! 

On 3/18/2025 at 12:45 PM, Jamesc said:

Its always the same people in so many videos.

Because these People all have "Bulletproof" Skin.

On 3/18/2025 at 10:31 AM, Kopites said:

At the rear should definitely be safer than the front. Assume a baby seat (for toddler), domestic helper and the unfortunate boy  at the rear. Hmmm...not likely to buckle up. I think. 

Anyway, tragic and unfortunate. 

Hope the malaysia authority come down hard on that irresponsible driver. Driving without licence and on drug as well. 

rear passengers are a little safer only during frontal impact

reminded me of these two 2018 fatal cases in Singapore, both were rear seat passenger

smrtbuscrash.jpg

On 3/18/2025 at 10:31 AM, Kopites said:

At the rear should definitely be safer than the front. Assume a baby seat (for toddler), domestic helper and the unfortunate boy  at the rear. Hmmm...not likely to buckle up. I think. 

Anyway, tragic and unfortunate. 

Hope the malaysia authority come down hard on that irresponsible driver. Driving without licence and on drug as well. 

Not if not belted. Once belted very very rare will get flung out. Of course if that seat is the main impact area then all bets are off. But the report said he was flung out. And this is one key cause. 

On 3/18/2025 at 12:45 PM, Jamesc said:

Its always the same people in so many videos.

send vidoe to TP, mai tu liao. 

On 3/18/2025 at 7:47 PM, Ct3833 said:

I surely will send if I encounter. Such asshats don’t know they have more to lose. 

On 3/18/2025 at 7:47 PM, Ct3833 said:

This Type of Driver,see other Motorists,''Yah Yah'',see Parking Warders, TP or Police Car quickly Run.

On 3/18/2025 at 9:22 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

I hope they are husband/wife (unlikely) or boy friend girl friend

otherwise jialat liao

He drop his contact lens and she help him find lah.

Nothing dirty happened!

On 3/18/2025 at 9:22 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

On 3/18/2025 at 10:55 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

knn i wan to see TP! dun block my way!!!

TP good business...one deal after another...😁

what a great timing....come out, bang and straight to see TP....:grin:

Maybe see the TP light flashing, driver panic liao...

On 3/19/2025 at 6:58 AM, mersaylee said:

TP must be saying, next, better driver....tonight good business leh...:grin:

On 3/19/2025 at 6:58 AM, mersaylee said:

Just like fishing. 

One day nothing, next day one after another. 

On 3/19/2025 at 10:18 AM, Jamesc said:

Just like fishing. 

One day nothing, next day one after another. 

😁

2024060100002.jpg

OIP (4).jpg

Silver car driver also sleeping. Only braked after collision.  🤷‍♂️