Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

My lane slows down, I always just swerve out.

We bikers ride like idiots too! 

On 3/4/2025 at 2:30 PM, Jamesc said:

Bike road tax really cheap right? 

So this guy goes around checking on road tax expiry on every vehicle he got on cam? Didn't see much wrong there.

On 3/4/2025 at 2:35 PM, Jamesc said:

No one stops at red lights these days 

If he stopped completely, even if he had crossed the line, I would have given him a chance. But driving off like that, no need give chance liao :D 

On 3/4/2025 at 2:50 PM, Vid said:

So this guy goes around checking on road tax expiry on every vehicle he got on cam? Didn't see much wrong there.

This is known as ''Eat Too Full,No Shit Pass''.[Hokkien].

On 3/4/2025 at 3:31 PM, boonhat_91 said:

shiok sia less than $50k COE

I think that time the OMV & GST Taxes also Lower.

On 3/4/2025 at 6:43 PM, ER-3682 said:

I think that time the OMV & GST Taxes also Lower.

yes, starting from 2022

those cars with OMV > $80k get slapped 

On 3/4/2025 at 11:13 PM, Jamesc said:

I never disturb anybody

why I cannot use the tunnel? 

Never pay Road Tax,it is consider very lucky,only a few Places cannot Cycle on.

On 3/4/2025 at 2:50 PM, Vid said:

The Guy should work in LTA,catch every one,never pay Road Tax & Drive,or work with TP,catch those with Licence Suspended.