Mustank Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 9:13 PM, Jamesc said: Station one guy there quite danger the middle very narrow. Big king Kong always carry pail and stuff will come out the vehicle width, one small knock the poor human sure fly left hand side and right hand side got bigger place to station that guy ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2025 at 9:06 AM, Mustank said: Station one guy there quite danger the middle very narrow. Big king Kong always carry pail and stuff will come out the vehicle width, one small knock the poor human sure fly left hand side and right hand side got bigger place to station that guy This T.P. hope his Boss see him so on the Ball,give him a Promotion. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 (edited) On 2/20/2025 at 9:25 AM, ER-3682 said: This T.P. hope his Boss see him so on the Ball,give him a Promotion. The others hiding in the bush boss think never work and no promotion Edited February 20 by Jamesc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 8:58 PM, Jamesc said: Ai mai, ai mai driver. Far away don't want to come out. Wait and wait until car very close then die die must turn out NOW! IMO, I think driver vision was obstructed by these bushes, that's why he seems ai mai ai mai. It is really difficult to see the oncoming vehicle especially in the bending road like this. My office carpark exit also like that, damn stupid. You need to pass the bushes to see the oncoming traffic 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 2:53 PM, Beregond said: Message is clear.😅 China people like to do this shit. Some of them paste a lot of the 实习 stickers on the back of their cars to ward off old birds from following too closely. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 4:21 PM, Fruit123 said: Go JB for nice time, but always meet with this kinda 💩 at both ends of the crossings, tats why i refuse to drive in, not worth the stress n spoil mood.. yes, to those who like kereta kuay sio, pls be my guest.. i prefer to be in a jam in a car, rather than be in a jam with humans. Human jam has no vehicle to shield you from harm liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 5:10 PM, Jamesc said: like a moth to fire... 90% it's a foreigner. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 5:55 PM, Jamesc said: CCB, same race as the Vios case upstairs. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 6:32 PM, Jamesc said: this one is car's fault. no dispute on that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 6:35 PM, Volvobrick said: Why always parents from certain country like this? they can just make more if their kids unalive themselves. condoms are expensive you know? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 8:26 PM, inlinesix said: Horn so many time still stuck behind. Damn Xia Suay le. Is it just me or cam car deliberately tried to endanger the lady cyclist by boxing her out at the left kerb 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 I wrote to NPark because the road I turn out has high bushes that I cannot see cars coming. I suggested beautiful flowers that are lower to the ground. I think the person that decides which greenery to plant along our roads never thought about these things like blind spots. The highway dividers please plant high high bushes. So accident on one side the other side all the kaypohs don't jam to have a good look at the accident. Then accident and jam on both sides. On 2/20/2025 at 9:49 AM, Bezbee said: IMO, I think driver vision was obstructed by these bushes, that's why he seems ai mai ai mai. It is really difficult to see the oncoming vehicle especially in the bending road like this. My office carpark exit also like that, damn stupid. You need to pass the bushes to see the oncoming traffic 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 8:58 PM, Jamesc said: Ai mai, ai mai driver. Far away don't want to come out. Wait and wait until car very close then die die must turn out NOW! My horn is used very frequently because of idiots like that BMW driver. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 9:13 PM, Jamesc said: Wah knn, this must be a first at YD! This fella so garang eh, never hide under shade 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/19/2025 at 9:22 PM, Jellandross said: Why this Bmw no got panorama camera view to check blindspots before exit? Driver blind, got SMLJ 3000 cameras to check also no use 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2025 at 9:49 AM, Bezbee said: IMO, I think driver vision was obstructed by these bushes, that's why he seems ai mai ai mai. It is really difficult to see the oncoming vehicle especially in the bending road like this. My office carpark exit also like that, damn stupid. You need to pass the bushes to see the oncoming traffic Plus he might have been more focused on oncoming traffic from the left. Suay for the cam car, the timing of the red car passing just nice coincide with his reaching the condo exit. Maybe cam car should have WOT down this stretch, then could be avoided🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2025 at 10:04 AM, Beehive3783 said: they can just make more if their kids unalive themselves. condoms are expensive you know? Yah lah and Trump stop shipment of $100m of free condoms! Now all these poor people have to jam brake and pull out before an accident happens. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 20 Share February 20 On 2/20/2025 at 8:46 AM, Beanoyip said: Reckless PHV driver! The girl kum gong leh. Door closing liao still put head back in for suicide move ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...