Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

On 2/17/2025 at 4:44 AM, Fruit123 said:

@Beehive3783 thanks to cam car, another bike idiot bites reality.. bikers think car dare not bang them  bec of trouble, but trouble is these idiots assume wrongly.. lol.. 

Expand  

Attentive drivers would never knowingly bang an idiot :D 

  On 2/17/2025 at 5:13 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Attentive drivers would never knowingly bang an idiot :D 

Expand  

If there is no law in SG that protects non drivers. I will willingly knowingly attentively knock all of them down like pinballs.

Edited by Wildfaye29
Add info

On 2/17/2025 at 5:56 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

If there is no law in SG that protects non drivers. I will willingly knowingly attentively knock all of them down like pinballs.

Expand  

Your COE is worth more than those cockroaches

  On 2/17/2025 at 1:11 AM, bsswan said:

Cyclist was wrong, certainly, but driver was careless.

Expand  

The cyclist is lucky that cam car is not king kong lorry, if not confirm dong dong chiang. Even the Grab delivery man also don’t bother to stop to take a look. 

  On 2/17/2025 at 10:14 AM, Daniu82 said:

The cyclist is lucky that cam car is not king kong lorry, if not confirm dong dong chiang. Even the Grab delivery man also don’t bother to stop to take a look. 

Expand  

Grab Food Rider said ''Orbee Good''.Stop to help,later Food turn Cold,Customer reject it.

Edited by ER-3682

I am a PHV idiot.

My lane slows down, I just cut in.

Everyone must give me way. 

  On 2/17/2025 at 1:53 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Been there many times leow, entrance and parking no problem for my 5.2mm ride. [drivingcar]

Never really like to go Alexanda Ikea. Down ram to car park and going up ram to exit have acute angles for big cars unless no approaching cars coming out or going into the car park at Alexandra exit/entrance. :lll._.: 

Expand  

I cheat

I turn on the 360 cameras

otherwise really cannot see at the car park entrance of Alexandra IKEA

  On 2/17/2025 at 3:00 PM, Jamesc said:

I am a PHV idiot.

Expand  

PHV is Fed Up the King Kong Lorry cut into his Lane,so take Revenge.😆

On 2/17/2025 at 3:00 PM, Jamesc said:

I am a PHV idiot.

Expand  

This type of idiot cannot be PHV driver la. Kena cut by tipper truck, buay song wanna cut back, but no skill. KNN don't sabo the passenger la.

  On 2/18/2025 at 1:14 AM, Beehive3783 said:

This type of idiot cannot be PHV driver la. Kena cut by tipper truck, buay song wanna cut back, but no skill. KNN don't sabo the passenger la.

Expand  

The driver thinks he was driving a 'Leopard Tank' and wanted to challenge the King Kong. [hur]

Maybe during his NS, he was a tankie driver. :we-all-gonna-die:

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 2/17/2025 at 10:42 PM, ER-3682 said:

Japanese vs German,who is Faster.?TP won both,if this Video is forward to TP.

Expand  

This type of driver has high ego or esteem. 

You cut into my lane, I do it back to you. :yuush:

Tit for Tat [hur]

Never compare the size of his vehicle. :we-all-gonna-die: 

  On 2/18/2025 at 2:57 AM, Beanoyip said:

JB riders really got next level IQ.. overtaking between lanes..

Expand  

Maybe all of them left their brains at home in the morning, that’s why they are rushing back everyday to collect their brains back.