Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

On 12/17/2024 at 12:57 PM, mersaylee said:

Some peeps do bbk upgrade is to stop peeps from seeing them no up...not to stop the car properly...take bus no face...😁

Thats why in life spend money buy whatever no need care what ppl say. Most important is ownself must feel shiok.

Whenever I see bbk on b&b cars is like carrying m16 to buy kopi because who knows when you really need it right?

starbucks-open-carry-assault-rifle.jpg

Edited by Jellandross

On 12/17/2024 at 5:28 PM, mersaylee said:

Turn left is way cheaper...but someone here will definitely turn right...becos there's no other way...😁

Chu dunch say😂

1DEF01B0-004A-4877-B5B9-A6C74E104AFD.gif

On 12/17/2024 at 6:19 PM, therock said:

TPMS optional extra?

Dunno what is being smoked but even my Cheap i5, basic tpms is a given and it’s embed in the I drive. Clearly this is a blur fark aunty or uncle that never take care of car one

mine also can see thru app Liao 

IMG_5759.jpeg

On 12/17/2024 at 7:29 PM, RadX said:

Dunno what is being smoked but even my Cheap i5, basic tpms is a given and it’s embed in the I drive. Clearly this is a blur fark aunty or uncle that never take care of car one

mine also can see thru app Liao 

IMG_5759.jpeg

The same type like the Lexus driver who knocked someone and thought it was a tree branch. 😅

Edited by Mkl22

On 12/17/2024 at 4:48 PM, inlinesix said:

It may not have TPMS

I cannot fathom how an el-cheapo 2017 Elantra (not top trim hor) have TPMS on all four wheels and showing individual tyre pressure and one of the latest gen BMW don't have. 

On 12/18/2024 at 12:24 AM, Gizmore said:

I cannot fathom how an el-cheapo 2017 Elantra (not top trim hor) have TPMS on all four wheels and showing individual tyre pressure and one of the latest gen BMW don't have. 

Premium brands like Volvo/Polestar don't even have proper TPMS, just tell you if tyres are inflated but doesn't give any numerical reading. 

On 12/18/2024 at 7:04 AM, therock said:

It looks the driver couldn’t decide whether to go left or right…. And bam…. And flip…

Agreed,those seldom go Airport to fetch or send People can get Confused,the only way Drive slowly & Eyes open BIG BIG.

I think maybe got ppl go around release tyre air.

after reinflating the solitary tpms warning, no issue…

Oh yeah, cheap cars no tpms. Only mark one toe kick and eyeball check.

On 12/18/2024 at 8:10 AM, mersaylee said:

To bang and flip until liddat...really 高手在人间 😁

This one is not CarGod,this one is Car Accident God.