ER-3682 Twincharged December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 3:50 PM, Heartbreakid said: At such condition, if from the biker's point, I will slow down. If from the car's (the Toyota) point, I will inch out slowly. In both cases, slow speed to a point where I can stop in time, if not, reduce damage to minimal if unavoidable. Ok, I see that my reply heat you somewhat. Chill man. From the driver's point of view, by the time the driver able to get a clear view, the car's bonnet already out half-way. I see that the bike didn't slow down and hence the result. It is 100% the Lady's Fault,if She don't cut into the Lorry's Path,the Lorry won't need to Stop & this Accident will not Happened. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 (edited) On 12/8/2024 at 7:00 PM, ER-3682 said: It is 100% the Lady's Fault,if She don't cut into the Lorry's Path,the Lorry won't need to Stop & this Accident will not Happened. Ya. It's the lady's fault for banging the bike. Chill. Hope the heavy rain in the east has cool you down. Enjoy the last few hours of the Sunday. Edited December 8, 2024 by Heartbreakid 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 9:37 AM, Vid said: Just one question - why lorry stop like that? The lorry stopped like this is a good tell tale sign for the biker actually. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 7:45 PM, Heartbreakid said: The lorry stopped like this is a good tell tale sign for the biker actually. Some will assume the Lorry stopped because the Driver wanted to turn Right.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 6:58 PM, ER-3682 said: This Junction got 3 Turning Left Lanes[the last on which the Audi in can go Straight & turn Left] ,alot never see the Road Markings.! a lot of accidents here due to this. Not many junctions with 3 left turn in SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 7:56 PM, ER-3682 said: Some will assume the Lorry stopped because the Driver wanted to turn Right.? This could be one of the possibilities. Another could be like this case, the lady driver cut into lorry's lane. AND still got another possibility but could be rare, is the lorry driver farted and shit his pants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 (edited) On 12/8/2024 at 7:13 PM, Jamesc said: Let me reveal to you these top five secret techniques that 99.99% normal drivers are unaware of and professional drivers are not telling you: Open. Your. Eyes. While. Driving. Edited December 8, 2024 by Jellandross 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged December 8, 2024 Share December 8, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 7:32 AM, Mkl22 said: 200% the lady fault. The extra 100% cause not chio! 😆 Extra 300% fault should go to cam car driver for using bad cam, resulting us not able to see if lady chio or not. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/6/2024 at 10:11 PM, Jamesc said: My lane slows down, I always just swerve out! Riding too fast for traffic conditions. Blame who? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 11:00 AM, Atonchia said: This type of video no need TP. Bus company should explain what actions will be taken. Bus company will just keep quiet la. Why do you think pubic bus drivers are so bold nowadays? 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 2:46 PM, Jamesc said: Merc driver thought buses don't have dash cams? Hahaha he gonna lose the claim after he gets letter from TPee 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 5:17 PM, Beanoyip said: Drive merc but zero eq or iq. One day he’ll be pancaked by a King Kong. Imagine he was walking in between his car and the bus when another king kong whacked the bus from behind. GG 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:02 PM, Jamesc said: Biker don't know how to protect himself. No sense of danger from a blind junction. Not saying biker is wrong, just no sense of protecting self from danger. Car turning also no sense of danger from a blind junction and need to inch until pass truck and have full visibility. The driving instructors in SG probably also never explain the concept of blind junctions. People reading this maybe also thinking simi jamesc talking about blind junction? If no one knows what I am talking about its ok instructors never explained this. Biker already very slow liao leh, nothing else the biker could have done. 100% liability on the fking CB who was turning right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 6:27 AM, ER-3682 said: In my view,the Motorcyclist never have any fault,the Lorry stopped because the SUV blocked it's Path,then the Lady Driver thought it,since the Lorry let her pass,the Road is clear,in my view,the Motorcyclist is not Speeding at all,100% the Lady's fault....if another Big Lorry is in place of the Motorcycle,i think the SUV ''Flatten''. Yes, basically the CB forced the lorry to e-brake for her to complete the turn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) On 12/8/2024 at 9:59 AM, Heartbreakid said: @Jamesc Are you ok? Do you need so many posts to one accident? Anyway back to main topic, the biker needs to be more defensive and proactive driving at such blind junctions. Kept on pointing fingers giving people the impression of self-entitlement and not learning lesson. I personally see it as biker's fault altogether. Toyota driver inches out slowly. If Toyota was to be faster, biker could have T-boned the side instead. Are you ok or not? Why are you defending the shit driver? Edited December 9, 2024 by Beehive3783 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 4:39 PM, Jamesc said: Now this is an example of a rider who did not slow down and deserves it. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 9:36 AM, Beehive3783 said: Merc driver thought buses don't have dash cams? Hahaha he gonna lose the claim after he gets letter from TPee he damn lucky no passenger in the bus got injured due to his brake check....else get sue until pants drop....i wonder if i see such driver, can purposely fall down and say injured and need ambulance to take to hospital..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 9:50 AM, Beehive3783 said: Now this is an example of a rider who did not slow down and deserves it. dreamin biker..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...