Malaysia VEP discussion.

Hammerhammer

On 5/28/2024 at 10:39 PM, inlinesix said:

I have more confidence of DAP since they are offshoots of PAP🤭

i have lost respect to DAP ...

before become govt ... all can .... shoot here shoot there ... 

after become govt ... all cannot ... don't dare to "shoot back" to umno 

DAP is the new MCA ... toothless tiger ... can't even roar anymore

i guess it's normal (boleh) ... before and after ...

On 5/28/2024 at 10:55 PM, Enye said:

wah sounds like erp2.0 

😬

abang adik ... same same but different

On 5/28/2024 at 11:11 PM, Wt_know said:

i have no respect to DAP ...

before become govt ... all can .... shoot here shoot there ... 

after become govt ... all cannot ... don't dare to "shoot back" to umno 

DAP is the new MCA ... toothless tiger ... can't even roar anymore

DAP is NOT MCA.

MCA sabo own coalition members.

I can’t expect them to behave like Oppo now

On 5/28/2024 at 11:16 PM, inlinesix said:

DAP is NOT MCA.

MCA sabo own coalition members.

I can’t expect them to behave like Oppo now

anyway, 

lao ma ... PM ... no use

Muhyiddin ... PM ... no use

wah zhai PM ... also no use la

i think it's bettter return back to UMNO PM .... all song song gao JB ... huat ah!

not saying DAP behave like Oppo ... but Umno talk shit ... DAP don't even dare to say a word

in current govt, DAP has no power no say ... 

well that's politic .... for sure ... during election can rub shoulder ... 1 underwear 2 person wear ... :grin:

On 5/28/2024 at 11:17 PM, Wt_know said:

anyway, 

lao ma ... PM ... no use

i think it's bettter return back to UMNO PM .... all song song gao JB ... huat ah!

No use in what sense?

UMNO no longer the almighty.

It is leeching on PH to survive.

On 5/28/2024 at 10:11 PM, Wt_know said:

business opportunity ma ...

VEP 2.0 coming .... :grin:

Sounds really familiar.....

Yet haven't fullly happened yet .....

On 5/28/2024 at 11:17 PM, Wt_know said:

anyway, 

lao ma ... PM ... no use

not saying DAP behave like Oppo ... but Umno talk shit ... DAP don't even dare to say a word

in current govt, DAP has no power no say ... 

well that's politic .... for sure ... during election can rub shoulder ... 1 underwear 2 person wear ... :grin:

Wah zai?

Was that purported like a reverse parking type of actions.... 

I understand MY drivers prefer head in approach.

vep dun play play... it's been almost 10 yrs in e making, cum out sure 够力 够力

errrrr....did they mention which yr de Oct 1st?

Edited by zipping

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/malaysia-johor-vep-vehicle-entry-permit-rfid-tag-install-guide-singapore-4368606

I have bought a new vehicle. Is the VEP transferable? 

No, the VEP RFID tag is unique to each vehicle and not transferable. You will have to register for a new RFID tag if you acquire a new vehicle. 

When the ownership of a vehicle is transferred to another person, the tag becomes invalid. 

The onus is on the previous owner to update the ownership status on the VEP portal, or risk bearing fines for any traffic offences committed by the new owner. The vehicle’s new owner is responsible for applying for a new RFID Tag. 

LOL. What a joke.

Edited by Benarsenal

On 5/28/2024 at 5:15 PM, inlinesix said:

How ole is the bride?

My fren married when he was 50+.  1st marriage.

The bride is a 30+ Doctor

Yep...almost 40....i think at this age, is for companionship.....good also lah..at least he found someone.....he is my good old fren from college days and have spent half his life working overseas, especially in China...and all our frens was wondering why he didn't get hooked by a China girl while in China....hahahha

anyway, i know him well, typical local mindset when looking for a life partner and dun like "fancy fancy" girls...:grin:...i would say lucky girl to...found a gold mine....

On 5/28/2024 at 9:17 PM, Atonchia said:

Your friend must be either very intellectual or very rich .....

Or Both 🤣

yeah...i think those 50 ++ not married and have been working overseas is loaded....no commitments, just save and save every mth and dun need to pay for housing as is provided by Co....loaded and intelligent....now is for companionship and enjoy life for the last run...

5th Gear

i just changed changed my log card in the VEP website.

the make which is compulsory is grey off and i can proceed with the changes... how leh

4th Gear

Those who got their VEP tag and registered for the VEP during the first wave, I'm sure your car VEP is going to expire soon.

Mine expiring in Sept 2024, however I have not receive any auto generated email from JPJ although their FAQ stated an email will be send to owner 6 months prior to expiry date.

I also can't find any FAQ on how to renew our expiring VEP on their website.

Does anyone know how to go about it?

Expiring of VEP means the VEP tag also expiring too cos the tag only valid for 5 years, same duration as the VEP.

Does that mean we have to registered for a "new" VEP ? 

On 5/29/2024 at 9:55 AM, Bluepica said:

Those who got their VEP tag and registered for the VEP during the first wave, I'm sure your car VEP is going to expire soon.

Mine expiring in Sept 2024, however I have not receive any auto generated email from JPJ although their FAQ stated an email will be send to owner 6 months prior to expiry date.

Expiring of VEP means the VEP tag also expiring too cos the tag only valid for 5 years, same duration as the VEP.

Open new thread for  wat? 

merged here where all on the clown action is

4th Gear
On 5/29/2024 at 9:59 AM, RadX said:

Open new thread for  wat? 

merged here where all on the clown action is

sorry, actually for ppl who want a more direct answer or discussion without going thru all the other non-essential things

On 5/29/2024 at 9:55 AM, Bluepica said:

Magic of Malaysia.

VEP "compulsory" means new (multi-million) project coming

On 5/29/2024 at 10:06 AM, Bluepica said:

sorry, actually for ppl who want a more direct answer or discussion without going thru all the other non-essential things

there is no direct answer to all the common questions

JPJ say email to them ... but email will end up in a black hole ... 

On 5/29/2024 at 10:06 AM, Bluepica said:

this will be a hot topic and ppl will all come here

also, I am sure this can be found on reddit or google and the answer will surface