Malaysia VEP discussion.

Hammerhammer

On 9/30/2024 at 11:19 AM, Eyke said:

got retain car number? if so, maybe can just amend the details rather than reapply (with same number)

For me SAME Car SAME License Plate, I just de-register, got a warning that I cannot register the same license plate ....... like siao, same plate cannot register twice wor ......siao ...... just delete lor.  My friend same case, stare and stare for 2 months liao....... Good Duck bro...... take illegal taxi lor .......

I say cannot register just drop admin a CMCF email lor .......bobian ........ Don't think, just do it ...... Maverick teach one

On 9/30/2024 at 3:21 PM, Kopites said:

Warning! Hooray....warning....singular or plural?

I think singular....

Can only warn once for each entry right🤣?

On 9/30/2024 at 8:46 PM, Atonchia said:

I think singular....

Can only warn once for each entry right🤣?

each passing is a eyeball warning ... just tell abang ... sorry bang ... going to apply VEP sooooooooooooon

of course each warning is SINGULAR ... different day different counter different abang

:grin:

On 9/30/2024 at 6:06 PM, Volvobrick said:

If paper letter, they will run out of paper. If verbal, they will run out of breath! 

If pen ink. The stroke will get shorter and then finally they will say it is invisible ink that’s why cannot see. 😂

On 9/30/2024 at 8:17 PM, Wt_know said:

Oct 1 lai liao ... huat ah!

car go in, got vep tag ...  verify .. ok

car go in, got vep tag ... not able to verify ... not ok

car go in, no vep tag ... need to check that already apply, got confirmation but no tag yet

car go in, no vep tag ... need to check company/rental/phv ... it's ok no need tag

car go in, no vep tag ... check left/right/centre ... give warning

car go in, no vep tag ... check up/down ... check how many warnings given

car go in, tag or no tag ... who cares ... just go

Wah thinking maybe pay hacker to hack the system. But then that will be very expensive. 
Will be cheaper to just bribe one of them to bring down the system. Then it will be win win as they can then request for a new system and another round of lining pockets.  😂

On 9/30/2024 at 8:53 PM, Wt_know said:

each passing is a eyeball warning ... just tell abang ... sorry bang ... going to apply VEP sooooooooooooon

of course each warning is SINGULAR ... different day different counter different abang

Yup

Each custom cubicle .....

Single warning stare 😵💫

On 9/30/2024 at 9:11 PM, Mkl22 said:

Wah thinking maybe pay hacker to hack the system. But then that will be very expensive. 
Will be cheaper to just bribe one of them to bring down the system. Then it will be win win as they can then request for a new system and another round of lining pockets.  😂

Probably no need hacker....

Maybe internally will combust with all the hot stares.

On 9/30/2024 at 10:21 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

u-turn liao buay?

a-buay

waiting for people to post their yellow card on tiktok and facebook 

2024-09-30_222614.jpg

On 9/30/2024 at 10:27 PM, Wt_know said:

a-buay

waiting for people to post their yellow card on tiktok and facebook 

2024-09-30_222614.jpg

This small tnc valid and legit?

Any official Web link where I can save it up. Will be very handy. 

On 9/30/2024 at 8:58 PM, Benarsenal said:

So today who chiong in? Last day before kena warning. :D

You stay very near JB right? 😈 Why never go and try? heheheh 

Wah today both crossings very empty… are we back to covid lockdown again?

🤣

On 10/1/2024 at 10:04 AM, kobayashiGT said:

You stay very near JB right? 😈 Why never go and try? heheheh 

Why don't for the benefit of mcf members you do a livesteaming crossing over to johor. 

No need to chiong in to get the VEP done.  Simply no time.  Today is already 1st Oct.

But they told us we will be issued with a warning.

So, my next question is "Where do we go to collect the WARNING  letter"?

On 10/1/2024 at 10:30 AM, Enye said:

Wah today both crossings very empty… are we back to covid lockdown again?

🤣

Those who haven't done the VEP, would have went over the past few days to pump petrol, grocery shopping etc already.

Those who have already done the VEP, would have also went over the past few days to double check the RFID is working. 

So today causeway is empty. I give it 3 more days for things to get back to normal.

BTW for weekdays, mornings 8am onwards will jam abit until after 1pm the jam subsides till 5pm, then jam starts again until 12am.

don’t play play … GPGT

4d0d939e-aef4-4a3e-a39d-92a323474854.jpeg

IMG_5777.jpeg