Malaysia VEP discussion.

Hammerhammer

Really showcasing M’sia bolehness in this VEP project 🤭

Still want to implement the Free trade zone thingy soon.. Really xia sway..

RTD partners with Touch ‘N Go to facilitate application of RFID tags for VEP.

https://thesun.my/local-news/rtd-partners-with-touch-n-go-to-facilitate-application-of-rfid-tags-for-vep-FA13023969

Update: actually no need to change country to Singapore, default is Malaysia and just press more and search VEP to update your NRIC.. 

Edited by Fellows

This might be a bit of a stretch, but since I will be in KL for a wake, can I find a VEP place in KL to help me with application and also buy and carry the RFID tag back? 
And open on Sunday no less... 

On 9/20/2024 at 10:38 AM, Flying_genie said:

My RFID was finally sent by TCSens after 3 months' wait. The courier company they used, City-Link Express received the package at their Singapore office a week ago. And it has sat there since. I tracked the package. When I chased City-Link, this was their (ridiculous) reply :

Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to inform you that we have received a high volume of documents similar to yours, which have been forwarded to our Singapore office. Due to this increased volume, sorting and processing may take some additional time.

We appreciate your patience as we work through this. If you require immediate assistance, please get in touch with our Singapore customer service team at +6563443377 or by emailing customerservice@citylinkexpress.com.sg
Alternatively, you may arrange for self-collection at our Singapore office:

CITY-LINK EXPRESS & LOGISTICS (S) PTE LTD
1004 Toa Payoh North
#02-08/09/10
Singapore 318995

How can a courier company allow a package/document to sit at their warehouse for a week? They call themselves a courier company???
I will never, ever use City-Link Express to send anything after this episode. What an unreliable company!

Expand  

Courier companies here, anyway, have a manpower struggle since COVID. Stuff regularly sits in their local warehouse 2-3x longer than the sh!t took to reach from China.

Tiagong will delay til end of the year….tiagong nia hor..

KNN ,  if bolehland is calling the shots on economics and financials, sinkies will get fxxked deep deep with countless tekkan patterns🤭

RTS n Free trade zone will be their Trojan horse yah🤭

On 9/21/2024 at 12:36 AM, Freeder said:

KNN ,  if bolehland is calling the shots on economics and financials, sinkies will get fxxked deep deep with countless tekkan patterns🤭

Expand  

imagine that there is a massive delay on the High Speed Rail project at malaysia side from jb to kl ... 

who is gonna pay for the delay ? and budget overrun ? [sly] 

project cancelled ... heng ah!

On 9/21/2024 at 12:47 AM, Wt_know said:

imagine that there is a massive delay on the High Speed Rail project at malaysia side from jb to kl ... 

who is gonna pay for the delay ? and budget overrun ? [sly] 

project cancelled ... heng ah!

Expand  

Agong now in China looking for some sucker to finance HSR

On 9/21/2024 at 12:58 AM, Kklim said:

Agong now in China looking for some sucker to finance HSR

Expand  

A country with oil and other natural resources yet don’t know how to make use of it fully thus the country is manage until become kind of poor and always flip prata in mega project.

The mismanagement is really next level, think of it from another point of view is because of their sloppiness, Singapore benefit from it and grow to today although we have our own problem. If Malaysia is manage well, they have potential to be like Dubai or Singapore. 

Edited by Fellows

Expand  

Legit? 

Expand  

If sg had stayed with the federation then. We would have been robbed blind. 
they will let SG make the money then rob us. You think they will bother with doing any thinking or work? 
much easier to rob than do the work. 

YES YES YES !!!!  10 more days to Start VEP liao ........ hahaha ....... Let hope to see the massive jam at the causeway ...... ya ....... OR no car at all OR Life as usual OR what ??

Even more Forward looking them buying TOTO sia ......