Mkl22 Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 8:56 AM, RadX said: Kthxbye 😂😂 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/no-need-for-vehicle-entry-permit-till-year-end-for-those-driving-to-malaysia normal reply from bolehland... until june2025... 😁 Ke-Belakang Pusing..... waiting for Keluar Baris to be announced end 2025, for a new project to start.... ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear September 25 Share September 25 Got money also don't know how to collect properly... sigh... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 (edited) Like i had said previously. Boleh...6 days before 1st October. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 Edited September 25 by Kopites 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:05 AM, Mkl22 said: normal reply from bolehland... until june2025... 😁 Ke-Belakang Pusing..... waiting for Keluar Baris to be announced end 2025, for a new project to start.... New design.....hope our lta can learn from Malaysia lta. Flexibility, adaptability and concerning..... Change the erp design....😁😁 ----------------- The Oct 1 deadline to register will be pushed back by at least another four months to give the authorities time to develop a radio-frequency identification tag that is clone- and tamper-proof, a Malaysian Ministry of Transport (MOT) spokesman told The Straits Times on Wednesday (Sept 23). 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 8:49 AM, teomingern said: Where did you get this chart from? Thanks! https://www.checkpoint.sg/week 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 8:56 AM, RadX said: Kthxbye 😂😂 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/no-need-for-vehicle-entry-permit-till-year-end-for-those-driving-to-malaysia 2015 news... haha 2 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:00 AM, teomingern said: Macham wayang lor... faint... they had 2019 until now to figure out the tag... I think it's just a silly excuse lar... On 9/25/2024 at 8:56 AM, RadX said: Kthxbye 😂😂 https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/no-need-for-vehicle-entry-permit-till-year-end-for-those-driving-to-malaysia I said previously that Ah Loke kor set the dateline for JPJ to get their act together. JPJ had been sleeping all these years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:06 AM, teomingern said: Got money also don't know how to collect properly... sigh... why you complain... all the better isnt it for them to remain shitty... Singapore is lucky that we have a boleh neighbor 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 wow … like a direct “replay” 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:11 AM, Kopites said: New design.....hope our lta can learn from Malaysia lta. Flexibility, adaptability and concerning..... Change the erp design....😁😁 ----------------- The Oct 1 deadline to register will be pushed back by at least another four months to give the authorities time to develop a radio-frequency identification tag that is clone- and tamper-proof, a Malaysian Ministry of Transport (MOT) spokesman told The Straits Times on Wednesday (Sept 23). 4 months? So optimistic. 4 years more likely. Let's see on 1st Jan 2025! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:14 AM, Cheesey74 said: 2015 news... haha Radx please clarify. 2015 or 2024 article. 😔😔😔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:13 AM, Eyke said: https://www.checkpoint.sg/week Thank you bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:14 AM, Cheesey74 said: 2015 news... haha This is so funny... wah ha ha ha... all of us got tricked... didn't read the date... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:16 AM, Mkl22 said: why you complain... all the better isnt it for them to remain shitty... Singapore is lucky that we have a boleh neighbor Oh I'm not complaining... just commiserating with them... after all they could well use the money if only they knew how to collect it more effectively... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 8:58 AM, teomingern said: The kicker is this: on the VEPAMS yeastier, my tag status finally says 'de-registered'. So if they de-registered for me, then just say so lar... why need all the detailed instructions. BUT... when I log into the VEPJPJ website, my tag status is still 'In Progress'... like that I still cannot register a new tag cos my car details are still considered to be in the middle of a registration process... so I reply to the email saying that I can't follow the instructions to de-register on the VEPAMS website and the VEPJPJ website still says my tag is 'In Progress'... Their processes and programming is really messed up, no? I think it's likely that I have to follow the process of de-registration at the VEPAMS website before my status at the VEPJPJ website will show 'de-registered'... but cos the TCSENS vendor cocked up the de-registration process, now I'm still stuck in limbo... it's just so hilarious that they can't get something so simple straight... I mean they set up a proper de-registration process (looks like it's completely new) but it still doesn't work cos somehow something doesn't add up... Malaysia Boleh... so I wait lor... just wait for one more day. I went thru the same process. Vepams showed the de-registration first, VEP will follow in the next day. After that you can kick start the whole process like other new applicants. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 (edited) Newer and better tags? Then those already installed are older batch and not as good? Later say need to replace again. 😅😂😂😂 Sounds like an excuse but then again, push to end of year will mean less stress for those planning to go in since yesterday. Actually, some Singaporeans oso 2 kinds. Always wait till last minute to apply, create own excitement and a chance to kpkb. Me no apply for it. No intention to go in anytime soon. Who knows, by then the tag will be a "tagless" technology. Just saying. Stay safe and relax. Cheers NB: oh it's old news 2015. So currently the latest tag is upgraded liao. Phew! Edited September 25 by PSP415 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic September 25 Share September 25 On 9/25/2024 at 9:36 AM, teomingern said: This is so funny... wah ha ha ha... all of us got tricked... didn't read the date... It is easier to trick people with expectations. 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 25 Share September 25 Wah who post old news… can give yellow or red card or not… 😬 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...