limpeh6969 3rd Gear August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 2:01 PM, Volvobrick said: Bashing Bolehland doesn't mean we don't bash gahmen here. In fact it's favourite MCF pastime to bash, esp LTA. fair enough obviously limpeh cant stop yall to bash bolehland. but limpeh prefer to bash lta/moe/tc/nea/etc 'cos there's a chance someone actually listen and make a change 😎 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 12:29 PM, Kopites said: Safe to reveal singpass ? I am using singpass for all banking, government agencies matter. Not convinced. Haven't try to register the VEP. Too much personal info required. Wait for the u turn sign. I am just saying and it won't happen but when you open a bank account using Singpass, it is just a transfer of relevant information like address, NRIC, etc to the bank. So it doesn't give the bank's unlimited access to whatever info that the gov has. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 12:29 PM, Kopites said: Safe to reveal singpass ? I am using singpass for all banking, government agencies matter. Not convinced. Haven't try to register the VEP. Too much personal info required. Wait for the u turn sign. I pray hard and Mighty Buddha announced by Bolehland mission " VEP Failed " I sit and read 2 days interval and la kopi 🤣 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 10:34 AM, inlinesix said: During COVID, High Comm is overwhelmed. It is better to pay someone to sort it out. For VEP, i will pay someone to sort out for me if i want to get it done. I also know money can solve problem, these VEP is not so easy to solve overnight, 1st Bolehland has failed to plan, so it's pretty obvious they'd planned to fail . . . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 6:20 PM, Meanmachine said: I also know money can solve problem, these VEP is not so easy to solve overnight, 1st Bolehland has failed to plan, so it's pretty obvious they'd planned to fail . . . It was launched during Najib era. Since then, no one has cared about it. With the deadline set by MoT, likely to press JPJ to wake up 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 (edited) On 8/21/2024 at 6:56 PM, inlinesix said: It was launched during Najib era. Since then, no one has cared about it. With the deadline set by MoT, likely to press JPJ to wake up It looks like some indulgence may be necessary given their backend is just not equipped to resolve most of these issues by 1 Oct but this is not going away, I think. Edited August 21, 2024 by Voodooman 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 Just don't go in lor, no big deal. Give everyone so much trouble. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 vep acknowledgement slip is good to go even without the rfid tag come 1 Oct. An lah. Just don't try it on the first few days.... 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 6:56 PM, inlinesix said: It was launched during Najib era. Since then, no one has cared about it. With the deadline set by MoT, likely to press JPJ to wake up Bolehland has changed Govt leaderships many hands and legs, never pick up the broken pieces, worse thing is/are never learnt and keep repeating mistakes made. I am done with em, btw I hope thy are right this round, my head tells me otherwise... the way thy do things we cannot comprehend.😪 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 10:52 AM, Meanmachine said: Bolehland has changed Govt leaderships many hands and legs, never pick up the broken pieces, worse thing is/are never learnt and keep repeating mistakes made. I am done with em, btw I hope thy are right this round, my head tells me otherwise... the way thy do things we cannot comprehend.😪 Good 1 less competition 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 7:50 AM, GoodCar said: Just don't go in lor, no big deal. Give everyone so much trouble. I am prepared to sit out at least 6-12 months till we see sunlights at the end of the tunnel, I have a strong threshold of patience and endurance in my years of time in my training in the forestry and other missions 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 10:57 AM, inlinesix said: Good 1 less competition 🤭 I am not a competitor nor your rival, one went on AWOL, 10 new one will join the group . . . Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 12:58 PM, limpeh6969 said: limpeh cant believe that so many ppl r still complaining abt vep bolehland dun owe u anything. if u think u r a bigshot by spending a few hundred ringgits every week, think again. if u think jb economy will collapse 'cos u cant go in, think again. yall have been given a few years to install the bl00dy sticker on ur car, but too lazy to do it, rite? limpeh was among the first few thousands who actually drove to jb to paste the sticker 'cos a few yrs back that was the ONLY option so there u go. i do hope some of u dont go in for a while. u r doing a big favor for the rest who can enjoy a smoother journey PS: stop condemning bolehland. we aint doing very well in a lot of projects either! Bro LimPeh fully support your idea of boycotting gg in Bolehland for Month Of October, and see how thy react to this VeP silly idea od collection of personal date and their weak poor set-up, let;s NOT go in for one month and see who will " Cow Peh Cow Bu " 🤣🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 9:33 AM, TangoCharlie said: vep acknowledgement slip is good to go even without the rfid tag come 1 Oct. An lah. Just don't try it on the first few days.... confirmation slip? anyhow can generate pdf like that ... unless they scan the code ... boleh! 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 1:06 PM, bsswan said: Actually, my SingPass app no longer works after an update. Don't anyhow sing Rah Rah Rah 😉 i use singpass multiple times a day at work. It really works like ERP. Usually it's the website that has problems, not singpass itself. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GohWeeKia Neutral Newbie August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 Anyone got their VEP tag by post? Where did u paste it? On headlight, inside windshield or outside windshield? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 Those interviewee really got sense of humour.. Only Two trained singapore staffs to handle enquires. Malaysia 🇲🇾✌️ 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlurSKwife Neutral Newbie August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 Been reading all the posts but still have questions. 1) TnG ewallet under my name. Vehicle is under family member's name. How to link VEP to ewallet? 2) Car owner is not driving but I'm using. So apply VEP under owner name or my name? 2) Do I get new TnG card, delete my TnG account n reapply? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...