Atonchia Supersonic November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 9:00 AM, Scion said: ouch this hurts indeed 3-4 generations of NSmen worth less than a memorial They probably feel many of us daft can't do the maths.... Now you did the calculation.... Yah... Just don't add up.😅 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 7:25 PM, Dafansu said: some are regulars, served full time cannot get if i'm not wrong. 😁 Regular only around 100k right. Small number lah. Add them to 1.2m only 1.3m of population. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 Actually I rather they allow more trained masseur from all around Asia to SG, make the massage price more competitive will be the best NSmen incentive... We trained hard and get muscles aches.... Need trained masseur to sooth the aches and release the tight knots. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 8:31 PM, Atonchia said: Actually I rather they allow more trained masseur from all around Asia to SG, make the massage price more competitive will be the best NSmen incentive... We trained hard and get muscles aches.... Need trained masseur to sooth the aches and release the tight knots. Why you no pay more support local talent leh??🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 2, 2024 Share November 2, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 11:01 AM, Volvobrick said: On WP welcome. After burnt out no longer contribute they can go back home and new blood come to slog. Just don't give PR and citizenship I don't mind. Actually that could be the kind of conveyor belt system that will end up killing local workers. Employers just hire and fire in a race to the bottom for workers. 😬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic November 3, 2024 Share November 3, 2024 On 11/2/2024 at 9:51 PM, Playtime said: Why you no pay more support local talent leh??🤣 Local also can. But rarely see local doing that... 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 4, 2024 Author Share November 4, 2024 I have received my $200 credit in LifeSG app. gov.sg send SMS. I wonder how to convert it to cash ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 4, 2024 Author Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 11:23 AM, Kb27 said: I have received my $200 credit in LifeSG app. gov.sg send SMS. I wonder how to convert it to cash ? Ok, I found out how to convert to cash from those helpful chaps at EDMW. Use youtrip app, Select Top Up Enter amount ($200) -> Generate QR code -> Save to Photo. Go to LifeSG app, Click on NS LifeSG Credits ($200) -> Scan QR code, choose Photo, use the image saved from youtrip Go back to youtrip app, select Transfer -> Withdraw to own (bank) account. Done -> Cash in your bank account. NS LifeSG credits has one year expiry. Use it or lose it. Don't keep it too long until you forget and it's gone. 😁 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 On 10/30/2024 at 8:30 PM, Volvobrick said: Take first. Vote others later. u are right, my vote remains constant regardless of how much they are giving 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 12:02 PM, Kb27 said: Ok, I found out how to convert to cash from those helpful chaps at EDMW. Use youtrip app, Select Top Up Enter amount ($200) -> Generate QR code -> Save to Photo. Go to LifeSG app, Click on NS LifeSG Credits ($200) -> Scan QR code, choose Photo, use the image saved from youtrip Go back to youtrip app, select Transfer -> Withdraw to own (bank) account. Done -> Cash in your bank account. NS LifeSG credits has one year expiry. Use it or lose it. Don't keep it too long until you forget and it's gone. 😁 I read can also do it via Shopee wallet, which also can generate QR code. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 I think I will just use it on food since most places accept paynow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 4, 2024 Author Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 1:31 PM, Ender said: I read can also do it via Shopee wallet, which also can generate QR code. Yes, I've tried $5 on Shopeepay, but it takes 2 to 3 days to return to the bank account. youtrip way is immediate after you complete the actions. 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 Successfully transfer to youtrip. Will keep it in Youtrip for a while first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 1:31 PM, Ender said: I read can also do it via Shopee wallet, which also can generate QR code. Youtrip is immediate, ShopeePay will be 2 working days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 11:23 AM, Kb27 said: I have received my $200 credit in LifeSG app. gov.sg send SMS. I wonder how to convert it to cash ? Lucky no delete this LifeSG app after the last round of NS credit. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 12:02 PM, Kb27 said: Ok, I found out how to convert to cash from those helpful chaps at EDMW. Use youtrip app, Select Top Up Enter amount ($200) -> Generate QR code -> Save to Photo. Go to LifeSG app, Click on NS LifeSG Credits ($200) -> Scan QR code, choose Photo, use the image saved from youtrip Go back to youtrip app, select Transfer -> Withdraw to own (bank) account. Done -> Cash in your bank account. NS LifeSG credits has one year expiry. Use it or lose it. Don't keep it too long until you forget and it's gone. 😁 Only IF...one night firing trip to gayland can settle...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 4, 2024 Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 12:02 PM, Kb27 said: Ok, I found out how to convert to cash from those helpful chaps at EDMW. Use youtrip app, Select Top Up Enter amount ($200) -> Generate QR code -> Save to Photo. Go to LifeSG app, Click on NS LifeSG Credits ($200) -> Scan QR code, choose Photo, use the image saved from youtrip Go back to youtrip app, select Transfer -> Withdraw to own (bank) account. Done -> Cash in your bank account. NS LifeSG credits has one year expiry. Use it or lose it. Don't keep it too long until you forget and it's gone. 😁 Huat ah! JB here we come! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 4, 2024 Author Share November 4, 2024 On 11/4/2024 at 4:01 PM, 13177 said: Lucky no delete this LifeSG app after the last round of NS credit. Lol. I deleted previously, then reinstall. But this time round, I'll leave it there. Maybe next year got more money. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...