Atonchia Supersonic November 12, 2024 Share November 12, 2024 (edited) On 11/12/2024 at 7:47 PM, Jman888 said: this one likely to be suicidal case after losing the love ones 生无可恋 give up living. Actually I had a classmate who was single and stayed alone,was found dead by his sister last year when he didn't answer her messages and call. He was mid to late 40s... 😔. All our peers were shocked when we heard the news during our gathering. Suspected heart attack. Edited November 12, 2024 by Atonchia ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 12, 2024 Author Share November 12, 2024 On 11/12/2024 at 8:27 PM, mersaylee said: That's part and parcel...as always... seek to rejoice in the good memory...🙏😌 For u is mammaries😂 (.) (.) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 12, 2024 Share November 12, 2024 On 11/12/2024 at 10:08 PM, RadX said: For u is mammaries😂 (.) (.) I like ah lian no means i like all mammalians hor 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 12, 2024 Share November 12, 2024 On 11/12/2024 at 10:05 PM, Atonchia said: Actually I had a classmate who was single and stayed alone,was found dead by his sister last year when he didn't answer her messages and call. He was mid to late 40s... 😔. All our peers were shocked when we heard the news during our gathering. Suspected heart attack. Looks like heart attack is like number one killer esp for young age. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 14, 2024 Author Share November 14, 2024 One more https://mustsharenews.com/punggol-man-dead/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3GvfEMgP2xGCcENIA9psJyEbpUgbZriYLM8a5PvObfRCk69iVF0xRQ8lI_aem_tQNHUg0Iqrn1vCFj2Z5FSg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 14, 2024 Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 7:11 PM, RadX said: One more https://mustsharenews.com/punggol-man-dead/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3GvfEMgP2xGCcENIA9psJyEbpUgbZriYLM8a5PvObfRCk69iVF0xRQ8lI_aem_tQNHUg0Iqrn1vCFj2Z5FSg Looks like most cases happened are man?! For this case, even volunteers brought meals for him every day also cannot prevent such thing happening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 14, 2024 Author Share November 14, 2024 On 11/14/2024 at 10:52 PM, 13177 said: Looks like most cases happened are man?! For this case, even volunteers brought meals for him every day also cannot prevent such thing happening. The benefit of the volunteers are that they detected early before the stench developed 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 26, 2024 Author Share November 26, 2024 this one at least son watch regularly Man found dead in Tampines home; son hadn't heard from him in 3 days, Singapore News - AsiaOne Man found dead in Tampines home; son hadn't heard from him in 3 days, Singapore News - AsiaOne 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 26, 2024 Share November 26, 2024 On 11/26/2024 at 5:34 PM, RadX said: this one at least son watch regularly Man found dead in Tampines home; son hadn't heard from him in 3 days, Singapore News - AsiaOne Man found dead in Tampines home; son hadn't heard from him in 3 days, Singapore News - AsiaOne The elderly man would usually send his family text messages every morning but his son needs to wait three consecutive days then got worried? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 11, 2024 Author Share December 11, 2024 https://www.facebook.com/share/1ATeViXBVW/?mibextid=WC7FNe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 12, 2024 Share December 12, 2024 With current level of stress and smaller flat, what is the likelihood of staying with your married children? So, lonely death is expected. My POV, well managed old folks home is the way to go. You need not be confined to the home but is free to travel anywhere. treat the home like a service apartment. Just need to ensure you save enough to rent one. 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 12, 2024 Share December 12, 2024 On 12/12/2024 at 4:15 PM, Victor68 said: With current level of stress and smaller flat, what is the likelihood of staying with your married children? So, lonely death is expected. My POV, well managed old folks home is the way to go. You need not be confined to the home but is free to travel anywhere. treat the home like a service apartment. Just need to ensure you save enough to rent one. 😆 Even house is big, many eldery nowadays also never stay together with married children. All stay by themselves. So staying alone or ended up staying alone is very common. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 12, 2024 Share December 12, 2024 On 12/12/2024 at 10:09 PM, 13177 said: Even house is big, many eldery nowadays also never stay together with married children. All stay by themselves. So staying alone or ended up staying alone is very common. Depends on how big is the house. If like SS boss, I believe children don’t mind 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear December 13, 2024 Share December 13, 2024 On 12/13/2024 at 12:05 AM, inlinesix said: Depends on how big is the house. If like SS boss, I believe children don’t mind wah liao eh! SS boss has his PA, butler, bodyguard, helper, and maid etc etc, no chance to mati yet no one know la. cannot compare to regular folks la. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 13, 2024 Share December 13, 2024 On 12/13/2024 at 12:05 AM, inlinesix said: Depends on how big is the house. If like SS boss, I believe children don’t mind Know of someone staying with only the wife in a 1/4 size of that of ss boss mansion...no children want to stay with the aged couple...likewise to a relative with few children...either oversea or rarely cum over to see the parents...give birth to more not necessary can have dependency... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 13, 2024 Share December 13, 2024 On 12/13/2024 at 12:30 PM, mersaylee said: Know of someone staying with only the wife in a 1/4 size of that of ss boss mansion...no children want to stay with the aged couple...likewise to a relative with few children...either oversea or rarely cum over to see the parents...give birth to more not necessary can have dependency... SS boss mansion done in a way that it is a few separate homes within the mansion. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged December 13, 2024 Share December 13, 2024 On 12/13/2024 at 12:38 PM, inlinesix said: SS boss mansion done in a way that it is a few separate homes within the mansion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 13, 2024 Author Share December 13, 2024 This jialat https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/scdf-removes-hoarders-hdb-flat-door-get-decomposing-body?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR2msdqcbI-0P-Temf8AH89A6RgdqHGYpf9wB9-gxrcmLZr_0h0mixcwH6k_aem_fq0_a6KeERP8RkhZMAKWIA ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...