Cheesepiekia 5th Gear August 13, 2024 Share August 13, 2024 Giving tips at chicken farms/hang flower joints/KTVs/Massage parlours consider got do charity? ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 13, 2024 Share August 13, 2024 Buy new coe considered as charity? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 13, 2024 Share August 13, 2024 On 8/13/2024 at 4:59 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Buy new coe considered as charity? Expand Charity to Ministry of Transport. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 13, 2024 Share August 13, 2024 On 8/13/2024 at 2:23 PM, ER-3682 said: Even you won,you don't collect the Money..then is Charity. Expand Must collect...in order to do even better good directly mah...buy this buy that help the economy...more people to get paid for the job and services mah...then garment can collect more gst to help many more others mah...see? I need to do more better good which help so many more people along the way...🙏😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/13/2024 at 3:26 PM, Jman888 said: but then do liao also must let people know so that other will follow. I always see one old lady dragging a trolly also as her walking aid, up and down buses, I will buy some bread for her when I see her loitering outside the bread shop, the cashier told me she was there quite often and I was the only person who asked if she wants any bread and bought her something. One night I saw her alighting at the same bus stop as me, helped her carry the trolly down the bus and i happen to buy some bread with me so pass them to her. You can't help many people every day but why not help someone when you see that needed one. Not about publicity, just hope that other will also do it. Do I question the reason or story behind them, no. If want to give, dun ask. Expand That's the way...spontaneous act that cums naturally direct from the heart...no need any premeditation...feel the need to act, just act... I often gather dried leaves on the ground at the park to make it easier for the park maintainance folks...not alot just some...there are easily hundreds at the park...just one percent to help gather like 10 leaves around them can make some people's day merry... Also help gather left behind trays of utensils at food court to make life easier for the old folks who like to exercise...at their not so tender age, I'm sure they prefer to sit down and chitchat than to exercise buy collecting trays after trays... Just with some macro effort here and there to help those around us is betterer than dish out money or help at some charity events but then go blow the trumpet...😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/13/2024 at 11:50 PM, mersaylee said: Must collect...in order to do even better good directly mah...buy this buy that help the economy...more people to get paid for the job and services mah...then garment can collect more gst to help many more others mah...see? I need to do more better good which help so many more people along the way...🙏😁 Expand Every Week bet $100.00 BIG,$100.00 small on your VRN. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 1:13 AM, ER-3682 said: Every Week bet $100.00 BIG,$100.00 small on your VRN. Expand Ironically, I have one 4D number from a fortune cookie few years before i bought an used car that bears the exact number...that fortune number slip is now on a makeshift wealth alter...🙏🤑 So far only kena one consolation...one dollah big and 2 dollah ibet niah 😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 Yes, I clean up my kids' room for free! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 For those who after work go to the pub and help those ladies in need as they got poor family and whatever. Is this considered Charity?? My friend asking 😅 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 可怜之人,必有可恨之处。 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 2:08 AM, Arogab said: For those who after work go to the pub and help those ladies in need as they got poor family and whatever. Is this considered Charity?? My friend asking 😅 Expand tell your friend when the service no good, mai kpkb. my friend say one. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/12/2024 at 4:22 PM, Benarsenal said: Whether donating money or doing volunteer work. Just a simple question. Don't read too much into it. Expand I edited the title a bit to cover more area, charity is quite narrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 3:53 AM, Jman888 said: I edited the title a bit to cover more area, charity is quite narrow. Expand Yah the clowns here talking abt volunteering geylang work🤦🏾♂️ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 Used to volunteer in the hospital where they need someone to send their patients home when I was idling in Perth. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 14, 2024 Author Share August 14, 2024 (edited) On 8/14/2024 at 3:53 AM, Jman888 said: I edited the title a bit to cover more area, charity is quite narrow. Expand Ok can 👍 Anyway, I no money to donate. So I volunteer my time to deliver food to old folks on the weekends when I can. Edited August 14, 2024 by Benarsenal 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 And I hope some of those here do NOT include donation of tadpoles to the tadpole bank as doing charity for those lonely xmm hor. for underaged see this: 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 15, 2024 Share August 15, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 2:52 AM, Tianmo said: tell your friend when the service no good, mai kpkb. my friend say one. Expand Only for CHARITY mah. My friend say one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 16, 2024 Share August 16, 2024 Every year contribute so much to 'nation building' counted boh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...