MaNaDr stripped of license

Wheelslover

Just notice my staff MC from them, there are things people know and employers like me, are in the dark.

How MOH flag them out, someone complain? I also want to , which is the proper channel for complaining?

Is there a forum where only small business owners are allowed to to share information and keep ourselves updated?

1s Mc is ridiculous 

anyway I was at a tech forum meeting and the founder came to give a talk to us. The amount of hubris he spilled out reeks of red flags all over

i wun say too much but I saw it coming. This was just in apr this year and true enuf.. this happened 

On 10/26/2024 at 9:22 AM, Wheelslover said:

Just notice my staff MC from them, there are things people know and employers like me, are in the dark.

How MOH flag them out, someone complain? I also want to , which is the proper channel for complaining?

Is there a forum where only small business owners are allowed to to share information and keep ourselves updated?

Do u suspect your staff to be chao geng?  Maybe they are innocent and just happened to go for the wrong clinic..

On 10/26/2024 at 9:37 AM, RadX said:

1s Mc is ridiculous 

anyway I was at a tech forum meeting and the founder came to give a talk to us. The amount of hubris he spilled out reeks of red flags all over

i wun say too much but I saw it coming. This was just in apr this year and true enuf.. this happened 

You macam sniff dog...i meam doc...can smell something fishy early...💪😁

On 10/26/2024 at 9:45 AM, mersaylee said:

You macam sniff dog...i meam doc...can smell something fishy early...💪😁

as they say, if it's too good to be true......

On 10/26/2024 at 9:22 AM, Wheelslover said:

There is REACH where it will be directed to the respected agency

i suppose it is better because there will be a case number from Reach to follow up with, to put some pressure on individual agencies

For news, best to subscribe to agency newsletters for updates in regulations 

On 10/26/2024 at 10:00 AM, RadX said:

as they say, if it's too good to be true......

Must be talk until got dragon and pheonix...even the anaconda also cum out liao...😂

1551074.jpg

On 10/26/2024 at 9:37 AM, RadX said:

1s Mc is ridiculous 

And seems the founder sits on the sg medical disciplinary board somemore 

How come like that ?

On 10/26/2024 at 10:21 AM, Cook123 said:

And seems the founder sits on the sg medical disciplinary board somemore 

How come like that ?

Else how to bury…… the 3Cs at work. 😂

Like the recent school VP affair case

Own conduct so jialat but can guide his school students somemore 

strange world

On 10/26/2024 at 12:44 PM, Cook123 said:

Like the recent school VP affair case

Own conduct so jialat but can guide his school students somemore 

strange world

That guy was VP admin. Like S4 of a unit. Nothing to do with academic or what. 

my wife's office got one employee keep using the same online doc, every other week or month sure get one mc. No more after the clinic was banned [laugh]

I also keng mc but always go polyclinic, 100% approved :D

On 10/26/2024 at 12:55 PM, Lala81 said:

That guy was VP admin. Like S4 of a unit. Nothing to do with academic or what. 

Shouldn't it be ass one? 😁

Ass one tells ass for how many pairs of boots needed for the number of feet...ass too recee where to fight...ass tree the only one fight...😂

On 10/26/2024 at 1:09 PM, Jman888 said:

my wife's office got one employee keep using the same online doc, every other week or month sure get one mc. No more after the clinic was banned [laugh]

Anywhere i go also always got ask how many days i need...i tink my seasoned acting has cum very naturally liao...army has trained me well...cao geng peng kia must first able to convince cao geng mo...🙏😁

They can go to other tele consult doctor, not difficult to get MC also. 

I never taken mc for last 25 yrs

hosp leave yes😂 but never for minor stuff