Ody_2004 Turbocharged October 22 Author Share October 22 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 9:01 AM, kobayashiGT said: Dunno Suzuki Jimny can go up anot. 😁 my friend wondering maybe kaninan oops typo cullinan can also 🫣🫣🫣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 11:29 AM, inlinesix said: According to HPB, must clock 150mins of Moderate to vigorous physical activity. 😂 join JLo in Macau can clock in sauna daily 🫣🫣🫣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 3:51 PM, Jman888 said: finding sponsors not about viewership, it is supporting the spirit or part of marketing/pr. Some can be in kind like sponsoring their daily clothing, food, etc. Marketing or PR also need eyeballs mah... otherwise that's wasted budget isn't it? That's also why these kind of things usually got ceremony, or published in media for PR or advertisement mileage lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear October 23 Share October 23 On 10/22/2024 at 7:31 PM, Ody_2004 said: True true.. ok cannot pin hope on others! let me do it myself! First i must cross the causeway and reach Malacca! as Senai is the furthest i drove! whahahahahaha.. Drive a bit farther each time... back in the days when we had to use paper maps from AA or petrol kiosk, it was much harder then... today with Google Maps... navigation is peanuts lor... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 23 Share October 23 Model Y can go?😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged October 23 Share October 23 On 10/23/2024 at 8:12 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Model Y can go?😂 can...provided you bring along the power bank.. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 23 Share October 23 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged October 23 Share October 23 On 10/23/2024 at 11:12 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Model Y can go?😂 Can, make sure you call Elon first to provide replacement car when you run out of battery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear October 23 Share October 23 On 10/23/2024 at 9:12 AM, inlinesix said: Very nice and beautifully made. It shows the world is very very big. She holds the language well and it takes courage, time and money to travel especially for a lady like her. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear October 23 Share October 23 On 10/22/2024 at 8:06 PM, Ody_2004 said: at the start of the video, you can see the grey merc and the yellow ferrari (wrapped up in plastic). both belongs to him 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 24 Share October 24 On 10/22/2024 at 7:22 AM, Beanoyip said: As long got money, can do almost anything.. I wonder how much would such a trip cost? 100-200k? wait till you are at my age, you will not say have money can do almost anything, enjoy while you can young man, money cannot defer aging. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 24 Share October 24 On 10/22/2024 at 8:44 AM, Ginyu said: The cars for the expedition looks like includes Land Rover defender, Land Rover Range Rover, Subaru forester XT, Subaru XV, Jeep Wrangler Rubicon, Volvo XC 60, Lexus NX 350h, Lexus ?? , Mercedes GLE450; Toyota Rava4, Audi Q3, LC300 x 2 and rest cannot tell🤣 Actually it is most boh hua(not economically viable) to use a sgp registered car for expedition because of the high COE and ARF etc, imagine if one can buy a car in TH or somewhere and use it, would it be more viable ? Even at some point along the way experiencing a major breakdown or damage, one can easily write it off and get a new one before moving on. Or i am wrong ? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 24 Share October 24 On 10/24/2024 at 8:16 AM, Ct3833 said: Actually it is most boh hua(not economically viable) to use a sgp registered car for expedition because of the high COE and ARF etc, imagine if one can buy a car in TH or somewhere and use it, would it be more viable ? Even at some point along the way experiencing a major breakdown or damage, one can easily write it off and get a new one before moving on. Or i am wrong ? Money is not an issue here 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear October 24 Share October 24 Can imagine thinking of the journey back to SG, sibei sianz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear October 24 Share October 24 On 10/24/2024 at 5:39 PM, Optramagnum said: Can imagine thinking of the journey back to SG, sibei sianz.. Fly back... ship the car back... how to be sian? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 24 Share October 24 Most Singaporeans won't even do road trip overseas during holidays, preferring guided holidays and to rely on public transport. Simi very stressed, need to plan route, etc, etc. Singapore is so small most people are not used to long distance driving. This everest thing is probably nuts to most people. I will do it if I have time, money and a sponsored land cruiser. 😂 It is an adventure. Just need a mechanics to tag along. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear October 25 Share October 25 On 10/24/2024 at 6:00 PM, Voodooman said: Most Singaporeans won't even do road trip overseas during holidays, preferring guided holidays and to rely on public transport. Simi very stressed, need to plan route, etc, etc. Singapore is so small most people are not used to long distance driving. This everest thing is probably nuts to most people. I will do it if I have time, money and a sponsored land cruiser. 😂 It is an adventure. Just need a mechanics to tag along. You're the mechanic mah... that's part of the adventure no? Especially in places where you can't google how to fix the car... ha ha ha ha... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...