Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 same, i have had my PPS grooming package with Yong since 2017. the car wash package is included with the grooming package. better than petrol station wash. i use the esplanade branch most often cos its manual wash. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 6:11 AM, Theoldjaffa said: same, i have had my PPS grooming package with Yong since 2017. the car wash package is included with the grooming package. better than petrol station wash. i use the esplanade branch most often cos its manual wash. Expand Not counted urs never move… always in workshop😂😂 funny how I never bump into u when I go der 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 6:41 AM, RadX said: Not counted urs never move… always in workshop😂😂 funny how I never bump into u when I go der Expand boss, cos my kar always in workshop ma! after repair they gib me complimentary car wash so i save marnee!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 4, 2024 Author Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 6:11 AM, Theoldjaffa said: same, i have had my PPS grooming package with Yong since 2017. the car wash package is included with the grooming package. better than petrol station wash. i use the esplanade branch most often cos its manual wash. Expand Just signed up a year's package with them this morning despite the car I drive. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 8:53 AM, Discoburg said: Just signed up a year's package with them this morning despite the car I drive. Expand Aiyoh whyyyyyyy😂😂 ok the boss Yong thanks u🙏🏽 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 So everyday u go wash la ur paint sure come off😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 8:53 AM, Discoburg said: Just signed up a year's package with them this morning despite the car I drive. Expand You wun go wrong bro but vacuum think u hv to top up… dun vacuum everytime la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 4, 2024 Author Share October 4, 2024 Off to try the wash at play fair road this Mon. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 9:23 AM, Discoburg said: Off to try the wash at play fair road this Mon. Expand Ok they just shifted to 2 units further away. That place less crowded but dun go like weekends kind… mornings are best like 8am 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 4, 2024 Author Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 9:25 AM, RadX said: Ok they just shifted to 2 units further away. That place less crowded but dun go like weekends kind… mornings are best like 8am Expand I only go at 8am after sending wife to work. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 9:27 AM, Discoburg said: I only go at 8am after sending wife to work. Expand Perfect for u. Would be the first few. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 4, 2024 Author Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 9:46 AM, RadX said: Perfect for u. Would be the first few. Expand Yeah. Chai Chee and Playfair rd I reach by 8am. Toh Guan is where my office is but I usually goes there once a month, to submit my claims. So these 3 locations will be where I wash my ride now. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 9:50 AM, Discoburg said: Yeah. Chai Chee and Playfair rd I reach by 8am. Toh Guan is where my office is but I usually goes there once a month, to submit my claims. So these 3 locations will be where I wash my ride now. Expand Feeels gd knowing can wash without any burden hahaha . $360 is a steal if u wash every other day. i normally groom my car at chaichee quarterly. Have a package w them.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 4, 2024 Author Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 10:21 AM, RadX said: Feeels gd knowing can wash without any burden hahaha . $360 is a steal if u wash every other day. i normally groom my car at chaichee quarterly. Have a package w them.. Expand Wont be washing daily. Hopefully can twice a week. Its just hard to find car wash service at 8am. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 On 10/4/2024 at 10:21 AM, RadX said: Feeels gd knowing can wash without any burden hahaha . $360 is a steal if u wash every other day. i normally groom my car at chaichee quarterly. Have a package w them.. Expand This ride of yours is so pampered...got buy grooming and spa package for the other ride ornot? Unless you say lights off no diff...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2024 Share October 4, 2024 truth be told....this one v obedient and when i say hey siri/bmw....both ladies also respond... the other ride...dun care liao...hahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 6, 2024 Share October 6, 2024 On 10/2/2024 at 10:49 AM, Tianmo said: Yours paper car, can wash meh? Expand He wash with kerosene so easier to burn..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 7, 2024 Author Share October 7, 2024 Washed again at Chai Chee branch. This time quite crowded. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...