Our car community β€οΈπŸš—

ValuationNinja

Gathering our car community and enthusiasts! πŸŽ‰  

31 members have voted

1. 1. Which of the following would you like to see more in our car community? Take a pick!

• Themed events / meetups with fellow enthusiasts and members 🀝
    • Collectibles and exclusive merchandise πŸ‘• (collectors unite!)
    • Simulator racing or Go Kart 🏎️ (vroom)
    • Driving tours πŸš— (go makan or explore as a group!)

I vote for these three. It's about time we bring back some Sgcarmart + Mycarforum merch!

1. Meetups with fellow enthusiasts and members 🀝
  2. Collectibles and exclusive merchandiseΒ 
  3. Road trips to MalaysiaΒ πŸš—Β 
↑ Advertisement

Wow! we got meetups and driving tours accounting for a combined 80% of the votes so farΒ :a-happy:

Blast from the PastΒ - can anyone guess the year of this makan session?Β 
Β 

photo_mcf_hangout.jpg

On 9/23/2024 at 6:15 PM, ValuationNinja said:

Wow! we got meetups and driving tours accounting for a combined 80% of the votes so farΒ :a-happy:

Β 

photo_mcf_hangout.jpg

I see someone familiar...:D

On 9/23/2024 at 6:15 PM, ValuationNinja said:

Β 

photo_mcf_hangout.jpg

2015. Next year can go back for decade anniversary. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

On 9/23/2024 at 11:17 PM, Tianmo said:

2015. Next year can go back for decade anniversary. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

last time there no civilization sia. now is a buzzing town liao. scary shit.Β 

Thank you for all the responses! All of you have voted and something is coming your way real soonΒ πŸ˜„

Stay tuned to an adventure and a new experienceΒ πŸ‘€

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬ πŸ­πŸš™1941 --> πŸ­πŸš—βš‘2023

Hope those emojis gave you a sneak peek...

On 11/5/2024 at 3:03 PM, ValuationNinja said:

Thank you for all the responses! All of you have voted and something is coming your way real soonΒ πŸ˜„

Stay tuned to an adventure and a new experienceΒ πŸ‘€

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬ πŸ­πŸš™1941 --> πŸ­πŸš—βš‘2023

Hope those emojis gave you a sneak peek...

πŸ˜ƒΒ Introducing Sgcarmart Adventures!Β πŸš—

This is your chance to meet fellow driving aficionados and drive to explore the legacy and future of innovation of car factories in Singapore.

From the iconic Ford factory, a symbol of wartime resilience, to Hyundai's cutting-edge EV factory, join us on this adventure where history meets innovation at every turn!

Click HERE and register now! Limited slots onlyΒ πŸ₯Ά

SGCM Adventures (Nov 24)_970x430.jpg