Sdf4786k Twincharged August 20 Share August 20 On 8/19/2024 at 10:13 AM, bsswan said: Can you imagine the weight of a loaded EQS or 7s with bullet proofing, safety, etc. Driver needs an HGV licence, and it is unlikely thing could move any speed in an emergency, or only a very short distance. 😏 Buy hongqi.. more atas ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 20 Share August 20 Have you all ever confronted any of those ICE drivers who park in EV lots? Or even those EV drivers who charge finish but still hogging the lot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mancypher 2nd Gear August 21 Share August 21 On 8/18/2024 at 8:35 PM, RadX said: So that ppl no think I biased and that all EV drivers saints… BMW no signal.. that is universal 😂😂 Hearsay BMW with signal stalk consume 3% more battery per drive trip. Hence that is why it is removed, so that it can be marketed as "Extended Range". 🤣🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 21 Author Share August 21 Liddis how?😂😂 https://www.facebook.com/share/p/A3ff4wB7pDe5ZnD1/?mibextid=K35XfP 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 21 Author Share August 21 Last time when I needed to get stuff and not pump petrol , same what, … why the diff now? oh… EV😂😂not even supposed to be der Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terence2112 2nd Gear August 21 Share August 21 There are drivers whom are very intolerant towards EV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2024 at 7:06 PM, Terence2112 said: There are drivers whom are very intolerant towards EV Same same but different...😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2024 at 5:15 PM, RadX said: Last time when I needed to get stuff and not pump petrol , same what, … why the diff now? oh… EV😂😂not even supposed to be der Kns llst lor...just like i have to wait for people finish pumping their bicycle tyres...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2024 at 6:58 PM, RadX said: Liddis how?😂😂 https://www.facebook.com/share/p/A3ff4wB7pDe5ZnD1/?mibextid=K35XfP Suck thumb and wait.. he's a paying customer.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 21 Author Share August 21 Another cbk https://www.facebook.com/share/v/fWFvr5XeMLuHFvZp/?mibextid=WC7FNe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 23 Share August 23 On 8/21/2024 at 7:06 PM, Terence2112 said: There are drivers whom are very intolerant towards EV Just like how smartphone and iphone were introduced, there were many blackberry and nokia phone lovers that cant accept touchscreen phone. eventually they gradually move on without physical key button 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 24 Share August 24 On 8/22/2024 at 6:35 AM, RadX said: Another cbk https://www.facebook.com/share/v/fWFvr5XeMLuHFvZp/?mibextid=WC7FNe How about install those promixity sensor at the charger. Ride with weight (your seventh month paper car not counted) parked within the lot trigger instant deduction (credit card). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 24 Share August 24 Tesla wish 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 24 Share August 24 On 8/24/2024 at 1:42 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Tesla wish Wish driver should open his fuel cap, put the charger point there mah.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 3 Share September 3 On 8/24/2024 at 5:53 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Just like how smartphone and iphone were introduced, there were many blackberry and nokia phone lovers that cant accept touchscreen phone. eventually they gradually move on without physical key button https://www.facebook.com/share/wuSbduVTwtnPuWve/?mibextid=WC7FNe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 3 Share September 3 On 9/3/2024 at 2:20 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: https://www.facebook.com/share/wuSbduVTwtnPuWve/?mibextid=WC7FNe Aiyah buying becos it is cheap no need to justify so much lah! No need to be paiseh one, say must adopt change etc. If I buy cheap I announce to the whole world! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 3 Share September 3 On 9/3/2024 at 3:46 PM, Volvobrick said: Aiyah buying becos it is cheap no need to justify so much lah! No need to be paiseh one, say must adopt change etc. If I buy cheap I announce to the whole world! MG5 cheaper than Corolla Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged September 3 Share September 3 On 9/3/2024 at 3:46 PM, Volvobrick said: Aiyah buying becos it is cheap no need to justify so much lah! No need to be paiseh one, say must adopt change etc. If I buy cheap I announce to the whole world! Indeed. The bang for buck is what makes BYD attractive to most. If BYD sell same price as BMW people will ask you go fly kite 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...