All gansilang, shameful one kind behavior EV drivers, EV hoggers, etc etc

So am I suppose to KNN CB EV drivers or am I suppose to say KNN ICE vehicles worse hor? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 8/18/2024 at 8:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

So far in Singapore,any known Cases of Battery run until totally flat.?

News paper got report how many Ice vehicles run until no petrol? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 7

Won't be surprised there are more idiots around.. seen so many ICE cars parked in EV lots but guessing no enforcement, so can't really do sh|t to them, unless name and shame, submit to agency, send them a fine.

On 8/18/2024 at 10:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

So far in Singapore,any known Cases of Battery run until totally flat.?

Anyway flat in SG no worries, just call AA come and charge 5% can get you to wherever you need to go and get charged..

On 8/19/2024 at 5:51 AM, Beanoyip said:

Won't be surprised there are more idiots around.. seen so many ICE cars parked in EV lots but guessing no enforcement, so can't really do sh|t to them, unless name and shame, submit to agency, send them a fine.

Submit to agency no use one lah, by the time they pass the ball around and enforcement come, long gone liao. And the parking enforcement hotline only takes care of URA and HDB offences, those in the building have to call the building security. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 8/18/2024 at 9:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

Why President & Prime Minister's Cars still using ICE.?Should change to BMW i7 & Mercedes Benz EQS.

ev for raja of b&w house only 🫣🫣🫣

Why President & Prime Minister's Cars still using ICE.?Should change to BMW i7 & Mercedes Benz EQS.

EQS cannot. Catch fire then how? Liddat compete w NDP fireworks

On 8/18/2024 at 2:27 PM, RadX said:

Time to start a EV thread on it's own as there are more n more of these clowns amidst us.. i start

image.png.37853f5e0bd6a29b48c9dbc9684c2478.png

Pls add on..can free charge liddat meh?

Peasant mindset will take time to change 

Or after a media blitz on poor social behaviour maciam public shaming of mofos parking at handicap lots many years back. After that, problem seem to hv gone away 

On 8/19/2024 at 9:56 AM, Tianmo said:

Submit to agency no use one lah, by the time they pass the ball around and enforcement come, long gone liao. And the parking enforcement hotline only takes care of URA and HDB offences, those in the building have to call the building security. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No gone, but evidence is still there that they parked in an EV lot, so fine them! 

On 8/18/2024 at 10:31 PM, inlinesix said:

He is so expensive.

We can’t afford his time wasted on MRT.

But he took breakfast with him.

Can you imagine the weight of a loaded EQS or 7s with bullet proofing, safety, etc.

Driver needs an HGV licence, and it is unlikely thing could move any speed in an emergency, or only a very short distance. 😏

On 8/19/2024 at 10:13 AM, bsswan said:

Can you imagine the weight of a loaded EQS or 7s with bullet proofing, safety, etc.

Driver needs an HGV licence, and it is unlikely thing could move any speed in an emergency, or only a very short distance. 😏

This is Singapore,our President & Prime Minister,no need Bulletproof Cars.

Only Lee Kuan Yew's early Time in the 70's need a Bulletproof Mercedes Benz W116 350 SEL.

Err Merc stop producing EV liao for the time being