All gansilang, shameful one kind behavior EV drivers, EV hoggers, etc etc

Time to start a EV thread on it's own as there are more n more of these clowns amidst us.. i start

image.png.37853f5e0bd6a29b48c9dbc9684c2478.png

Pls add on..can free charge liddat meh?

Nothing to post yet, just drop by see see..

Maybe see when I met up a BMW i5 on the road to snap some photo or video 😂😂

• Haha! 9

On 8/18/2024 at 2:27 PM, RadX said:

Time to start a EV thread on it's own as there are more n more of these clowns amidst us.. i start

image.png.37853f5e0bd6a29b48c9dbc9684c2478.png

Pls add on..can free charge liddat meh?

You see it wrong..... this one very helpful, park next to fire hose.

Title need to change to "shame on you EV drivers". Of course "KNN, shame on you EV drivers",  also nobody will object. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 8/18/2024 at 7:35 PM, Tianmo said:

Title need to change to "shame on you EV drivers". Of course "KNN, shame on you EV drivers",  also nobody will object. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On!😂

So that ppl no think I biased and that all EV drivers saints…

BMW no signal.. that is universal 😂😂

On 8/18/2024 at 8:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

So far in Singapore,any known Cases of Battery run until totally flat.?

I use office van until left 6% battery.

It was 13% in Bishan.

On 8/18/2024 at 8:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

So far in Singapore,any known Cases of Battery run until totally flat.?

Dun think so

density of chargers are sufficient 

On 8/18/2024 at 9:25 PM, RadX said:

Dun think so

density of chargers are sufficient 

Jin hu said they will build enough charger for EV, must believe them 😂😁

On 8/18/2024 at 9:28 PM, Tohto said:

Jin hu said they will build enough charger for EV, must believe them 😂😁

Why President & Prime Minister's Cars still using ICE.?Should change to BMW i7 & Mercedes Benz EQS.

On 8/18/2024 at 9:39 PM, ER-3682 said:

Why President & Prime Minister's Cars still using ICE.?Should change to BMW i7 & Mercedes Benz EQS.

Must follow guidelines.

Use until time to change.

Otherwise ppl will kpkb about Govt waste taxpayers money

Yalor...wear this kind of suit also more satki for state event...😁

R (14).jpg

Jitao carlite take mrt better.

JEM_0620.jpg

• Haha! 7

Ehhh.. tax payer money leh.

No 10 yrs cannot scrap their car. 

On 8/18/2024 at 10:03 PM, badlammy said:

Jitao carlite take mrt better.

JEM_0620.jpg

He is so expensive.

We can’t afford his time wasted on MRT.