Lala81 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 2:07 PM, Ender said: Examples of owners who can't control their dogs when shxt happens. Definitely need a leash. The woman in the 2nd video is likely in her 60s or has some medical condition. The way she moves and falls so easily. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
denser 3rd Gear August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 I don't understand why women likes to keep very big dogs, when you visited Pets Expo you can see many owners can't even hold them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 2:58 PM, denser said: I don't understand why women likes to keep very big dogs, when you visited Pets Expo you can see many owners can't even hold them Ya, keeping/using something that you cannot handle is a potential danger. Same as buying a super sports car or a big car but the owner don't know how to handle the car is dangerous. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 3:07 PM, 13177 said: Ya, keeping/using something that you cannot handle is a potential danger. Same as buying a super sports car or a big car but the owner don't know how to handle the car is dangerous. It's all ego - big car, big dog, big job....even if they cannot handle. Maybe big woman too? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 2:38 PM, Lala81 said: Definitely need a leash. The woman in the 2nd video is likely in her 60s or has some medical condition. The way she moves and falls so easily. I think the 2nd video woman may have slammed her face hard on the hard ground when dog pulled her. Probably still in a daze and lost some balancing capability. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 2:21 PM, 13177 said: This is why i never believe when dog owners insisted that their dog is obedient and don't bite when in public area. No one can predict and guaranteed on the behavior of an animal no matter how well train it is. The first jogger was nice enough. If he kicked the dog in the nose to stop it, is within his rights to self defense. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 @Ender probably don't want to aggro it further 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 (edited) On 8/21/2024 at 2:07 PM, Ender said: Examples of owners who can't control their dogs when shxt happens. The 1st video the dog was not on leashed and attacked the runner. At least the lady was quite fast and strong to hold back the dog a bit. The 2nd video lady was just hapless... Dog too big for her. Edited August 21, 2024 by Atonchia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 Nowadays dogs very clever one https://m.facebook.com/watch/?v=370218322770535 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 7:25 PM, Mustank said: Nowadays dogs very clever one https://m.facebook.com/watch/?v=370218322770535 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 (edited) True story without embellishments. It’s funny and not funny. my little scaredy doggy was walking in his dog pack when a full size unleashed dog decided to charge him. little doggy scooted out of his harness backwards maciam Houdini and made for the hills. WOW. Dogs very smart one ok. after a few well placed kicks and murderous rage by owner, the large dog owner managed to grab a hold and had the gall to grumble don’t kick my dog. after checking little scaredy doggy, can see the imprint of the jaw on his spinal column area. It was not fun, it was a hunt for the larger dog. the bad guy was topless and doing the gung-ho macho jogging thing with his unleashed dog…ergo hunter mode. unfortunately for him, he was five foot something short and 100 pounds light, the smaller primate. Trust me, Aku hulk smash. then now in retrospect, would I emanate that feral ferocity if I saw a dog attacking a child/ human and not my beloved scaredy dog…keep on stepping.. We should agree confirm jail time if unleashed dog or play pretend leash dog lah. 不要坏疑,kasi lu mati. another event, you know got big time jb ft gangster that live in hdb with constant video surveillance. Those guys. Their women folk also go down unleash dog walk around one lor. You know wear hot pants with leopard prints those type. maybe can negotiate…just a thought. Edited August 21, 2024 by Datsun366 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 3:25 PM, Volvobrick said: It's all ego - big car, big dog, big job....even if they cannot handle. Maybe big woman too? Sometimes people keep 2 big dogs and ask their petite maid walk the 2 big dogs. If the dogs go crazy, don't think the maid can handle. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 9:09 AM, 13177 said: Sometimes people keep 2 big dogs and ask their petite maid walk the 2 big dogs. If the dogs go crazy, don't think the maid can handle. Guarantee plus chop the owner will shift the full responsibility to the maid or victim if something wrong happened Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 22, 2024 Share August 22, 2024 On 8/22/2024 at 9:19 AM, Si4dr said: Guarantee plus chop the owner will shift the full responsibility to the maid or victim if something wrong happened Ya, sometimes when i see those maid walking two big dogs, i also worry for her and myself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 23, 2024 Share August 23, 2024 These days dog also must do work https://www.facebook.com/share/r/7RskHrvMMc2ky1No Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 23, 2024 Share August 23, 2024 On 8/23/2024 at 6:14 PM, Mustank said: These days dog also must do work https://www.facebook.com/share/r/7RskHrvMMc2ky1No It's really a dog's life.... Dog not very smart. Should carry in its belly! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged August 24, 2024 Share August 24, 2024 On 8/3/2024 at 8:30 AM, Wind30 said: If u see your neighbour walking this dog every morning unleashed what would you do? I talked to him once a few weeks back but he still carry on. So today I brought out my phone and took a pic of the dog and talk to him again. The dog is very obedient and I am not afraid of dog but my wife is prettt scared. I think she can avoid the dog since the dog does not approach strangers. am I being too picky? The neighbour seems to be a totally nice guy and he did say he will leashed it but the dog will be sad. anyone know what breed is the dog? I just know it is a big dog… Must be leashed, else report. There was a dog owner a distant block away from my place, she always walks her dog unleashed ( looks like mixed pitbull ) but very obedient and obeys her closely. Happened 1 day for the first time I was walking my dog, her dog (unleashed) suddenly charged at mine from a distance. Fortunately the owner shouted to command her dog to stop and it listened. There after I told her she has to leash her dog although in general her dog is very well behaved. Regardless we never know the dogs behavior. It's always safe than sorry. If the dog attacked someone or another dog, it will be too late. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 28, 2024 Share August 28, 2024 (edited) Watch with sound on, so you can hear the barking. Aggressive? Some comments says it was not aggressive. I don't know, not being a dog owner and someone who was bitten by a dog as child, I would interpret that continuous barking as aggressive. Edited August 28, 2024 by Ender ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...