Volvobrick Hypersonic August 5, 2024 Share August 5, 2024 On 8/5/2024 at 2:52 PM, mersaylee said: Super sensitive...either hearing or smelling sense got super power liddat...😁 like women? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 5, 2024 Share August 5, 2024 On 8/5/2024 at 2:56 PM, Volvobrick said: like women? All wives are super...like elastigirl... 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged August 5, 2024 Author Share August 5, 2024 On 8/5/2024 at 12:06 PM, Mkl22 said: what is the purpose of this thread then? gather votes then decide what to do? Tcss… every thread must have purpose meh? What is the purpose of your post then? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged August 6, 2024 Share August 6, 2024 Be a responsible pet owner, simple right? Never ever expect others to like what you like. Similarly, would you like everything others like? If you live in a villa like some minster in Rideout Road. Then how it bark no issue lah. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 20, 2024 Share August 20, 2024 When nothing happens ppl will claim they know their dogs very well. 1 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 20, 2024 Share August 20, 2024 (edited) When shxt happens how many ppl will really take full responsibility? Warning: Gory wounds Spoiler Edited August 20, 2024 by Jellandross 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged August 20, 2024 Author Share August 20, 2024 …. I never saw the owner walking his dog anymore since that day I talked to him. I seen the maid walk the dog leashed once though. What sort of crazy fierce dog is that? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged August 20, 2024 Share August 20, 2024 On 8/20/2024 at 6:27 PM, Jellandross said: When nothing happens ppl will claim they know their dogs very well. Dog cb. Owner also cb. Ccb. Like a pussy. Be a man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 20, 2024 Share August 20, 2024 On 8/20/2024 at 7:39 PM, Wind30 said: …. I never saw the owner walking his dog anymore since that day I talked to him. I seen the maid walk the dog leashed once though. What sort of crazy fierce dog is that? Means the dog got grounded? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged August 21, 2024 Author Share August 21, 2024 On 8/20/2024 at 8:23 PM, 13177 said: Means the dog got grounded? Dunno… could be different time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 (edited) Singapore special. ? Adopted. The leash looks like adequate strength type. Some of them have issues. A larger dog 15-20kg and above type can be very powerful and can pull along the owner even if leashed (though usually because they want to sniff trees or excited to sniff other dogs). Edited August 21, 2024 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 11:49 AM, Wind30 said: Dunno… could be different time? Maybe owner don't want to bump onto you seeing him walk the dog unleashed again, so he walk the dog at a different timing from you. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 12:00 PM, Lala81 said: Singapore special. ? Adopted. The leash looks like adequate strength type. Some of them have issues. A larger dog 15-20kg and above type can be very powerful and can pull along the owner even if leashed (though usually because they want to sniff trees or excited to sniff other dogs). Like this, what is the point of leashing a dog when the dog can pull along the owner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged August 21, 2024 Author Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 12:00 PM, Lala81 said: Singapore special. ? Adopted. The leash looks like adequate strength type. Some of them have issues. A larger dog 15-20kg and above type can be very powerful and can pull along the owner even if leashed (though usually because they want to sniff trees or excited to sniff other dogs). My wife is terrified of small sized maids walking huge dogs which you see quite often. She always say dunno what the leash is for… Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 1:22 PM, Wind30 said: My wife is terrified of small sized maids walking huge dogs which you see quite often. She always say dunno what the leash is for… Lol usually the maids will know the dogs better than the owners. They often pre empt most problems. Dogs don't hide their emotions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/20/2024 at 6:30 PM, Jellandross said: When shxt happens how many ppl will really take full responsibility? Warning: Gory wounds Reveal hidden contents Examples of owners who can't control their dogs when shxt happens. 2 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 1:22 PM, Wind30 said: My wife is terrified of small sized maids walking huge dogs which you see quite often. She always say dunno what the leash is for… Only HDB area might not see huge dogs walking by those maid, but if you stay near to private/landed, often can see huge dogs walk by maid. Some of these dogs really huge. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21, 2024 Share August 21, 2024 On 8/21/2024 at 2:07 PM, Ender said: Examples of owners who can't control their dogs when shxt happens. This is why i never believe when dog owners insisted that their dog is obedient and don't bite when in public area. No one can predict and guaranteed on the behavior of an animal no matter how well train it is. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...