Dog unleashed

Wind30

  On 8/3/2024 at 2:12 AM, Lala81 said:

I can say for sure everyone mistakes who are the dangerous dogs. The dangerous dogs that will bite you are the stupid badshit crazy small dogs that have been spoilt by their owners who don't know how to 家教。go bad shit crazy when meet other dogs. 

I see these stupid dogs really want to kick them. Stupid owners with stupid spoilt dogs. 

Expand  

that's some strong words... 😅

On 8/4/2024 at 2:25 AM, Jman888 said:

I see some people unleash their dogs in the neighborhood park, usually smaller dogs. if seeing unleash dogs frightened you then how to travel to some developing countries where street dogs are everywhere?

20240728_145225.jpg

Expand  

上车睡觉,下车尿尿

有狗不尿,回车忍尿

😂

On 8/5/2024 at 1:12 AM, Gizmore said:

that's some strong words... 😅

Expand  

My estate got two. Always bark like mad when they catch a glimpse of any dog within eyesight. Just bloody annoying retarded dogs and owners. 

• Sad 1

the owner knows his dog best, usually the owner stay close to the dog if not leashed

i will unleashed if there are nobody around and let it rooms freely, but if there are people will leash back

think is ok to unleash if is control area

On 8/5/2024 at 2:27 AM, Lala81 said:

My estate got two. Always bark like mad when they catch a glimpse of any dog within eyesight. Just bloody annoying retarded dogs and owners. 

Expand  

I also cannot tahan those dogs who bark at almost anything. Indeed annoying and retarded.

On 8/5/2024 at 2:38 AM, 13177 said:

I also cannot tahan those dogs who bark at almost anything. Indeed annoying and retarded.

Expand  

My neighbour has such dog...without fear and fail...i always make it bark louder and longer...in hope that it gets bad sore throat...😁

On 8/5/2024 at 2:27 AM, Lala81 said:

Expand  

Last time my dog never barked at her furry (potential) friends, only at hairless apes..... 

Or the doorbell. 

Edited by Volvobrick

On 8/3/2024 at 8:27 AM, Wind30 said:

No lah, the neighbour and his dog were both very nice and polite, that is why I feel bad. Esp the dog 🙂 he was sitting there quietly while I was chatting with his owner. If the dog is badly behaved or the owner is not nice, the case is more clear cut. Overseas we have met dog owners with highly energetic dog that charges at every stranger he sees, unleashed… my wife is terrified by those.

Expand  

what is the purpose of this thread then?

gather votes then decide what to do?

On 8/5/2024 at 3:55 AM, Volvobrick said:

Last time my dog never barked at her furry (potential) friends, only at hairless apes..... 

Or the doorbell. 

Expand  

Some dogs bark whenever someone walk past the door also.

On 8/5/2024 at 4:56 AM, 13177 said:

Some dogs bark whenever someone walk past the door also.

Expand  

That cbk dog i mentioned...no need to walk pass...hear a bit of sound only will bark like you've taken his favourite soft toy or soft bone liddat 😂

On 8/5/2024 at 2:38 AM, 13177 said:

Expand  

Last time got 1 neighbour.

Dog bark even when open the gate got the metal sound. 🤮

Most buay tahan is 1 F.W family.

Every early morning bring dog to ground floor pee.

Really 🤢

On 8/4/2024 at 2:25 AM, Jman888 said:

I see some people unleash their dogs in the neighborhood park, usually smaller dogs. if seeing unleash dogs frightened you then how to travel to some developing countries where street dogs are everywhere?

20240728_145225.jpg

Expand  

Tourn Vietnam lor..... :we-all-gonna-die:

Hardly see any unleash dogs running on the streets. :slow:

Only leashed dogs and inside the compound of the house. If that dog ever venture out if the compound, it will be in clay pot, roasted or ingredients of steam-boat [sly]

:XD:

• Haha! 9

On 8/5/2024 at 5:13 AM, mersaylee said:

That cbk dog i mentioned...no need to walk pass...hear a bit of sound only will bark like you've taken his favourite soft toy or soft bone liddat 😂

Expand  

You mean that dog has 顺风耳 ah, can pick up sound so easily and fast?! Lol.

On 8/5/2024 at 6:14 AM, 13177 said:

Expand  

Animal hearing are good.  Not just dog. 

Because they don't put ear phone in their ear 😁😅

On 8/3/2024 at 12:30 AM, Wind30 said:

If u see your neighbour walking this dog every morning unleashed what would you do?

I talked to him once a few weeks back but he still carry on. So today I brought out my phone and took a pic of the dog and talk to him again. The dog is very obedient and I am not afraid of dog but my wife is prettt scared. I think she can avoid the dog since the dog does not approach strangers. 

am I being too picky? The neighbour seems to be a totally nice guy and he did say he will leashed it but the dog will be sad.

anyone know what breed is the dog? I just know it is a big dog…

IMG_9219.jpeg

Expand  

Very irresponsible owner, both for the dog and for the public.

- The dog could run off if it got spooked by something

- The public will be so stressed to walk near the dog, especially those who have bad experience with dogs before.

If the owner wants the dog to be comfortable, he could get a longer leash so the dog won't feel stressed when walking.

On 8/5/2024 at 6:14 AM, 13177 said:

Expand  

Super sensitive...either hearing or smelling sense got super power liddat...😁