Wheelslover 2nd Gear July 24 Share July 24 Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? ↡ Advertisement 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 24 Share July 24 On 7/24/2024 at 9:35 PM, Wheelslover said: Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? I heard it's called sustainable consumerism. 🤣 Making people eating a slightly smaller portion. So lower carbon footprint and hence more sustainable and eventually saving mother earth. PS: Mac Donald can PM me if need me to head your corporate and PR comm. 🤣🤣 1 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 24 Share July 24 (edited) Think long time ago their burgers have shrink to mini size. 😅 Edited July 24 by 13177 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 24 Share July 24 My 11 year old was really proud to finish a Big Mac Meal last Sunday. They only get one Mc meal once a month. I told my kids,"Mc meal is meant for kids size.... I am not kidding 😂. On 7/24/2024 at 9:35 PM, Wheelslover said: Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? On 7/24/2024 at 9:51 PM, 13177 said: Think long time ago their burgers have shrink to mini size. 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear July 24 Share July 24 On 7/24/2024 at 10:03 PM, Atonchia said: My 11 year old was really proud to finish a Big Mac Meal last Sunday. They only get one Mc meal once a month. I told my kids,"Mc meal is meant for kids size.... I am not kidding 😂. Should rename the burger to small mac. It is really tiny now. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 24 Share July 24 On 7/24/2024 at 9:35 PM, Wheelslover said: Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? Mchollow burger 😅 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged July 24 Share July 24 McShrinky 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 24 Share July 24 Not only MacD has shrink their burgers. The other i ate Mosburger, find their burgers also smaller as compared to last time. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 24 Share July 24 On 7/24/2024 at 9:51 PM, 13177 said: Think long time ago their burgers have shrink to mini size. 😅 yes, i boycott them long ago🤮 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 24 Share July 24 On 7/24/2024 at 10:10 PM, Rskc said: Should rename the burger to small mac. It is really tiny now. In the name of sustainable consumerism...... It should be called the NG Mc. Not NG as in "No good" Mc .... But NG as in New Gen Mc🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 24 Share July 24 Got order medium fries but got a petite size one ornot? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 24 Share July 24 old liao eat smaller portions also good lah 😬😅 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged July 25 Share July 25 On 7/24/2024 at 9:35 PM, Wheelslover said: Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? New meh? Mcspicy (aka mclaosai) has been around many years liao.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 25 Share July 25 I give it a missed for many years... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 25 Share July 25 With the app deal, it is cheaper than Cai Png. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 25 Share July 25 Not only mc burger. Try buying kfc burger. That time i feedback to them. Their burger is for kindergartens kids?😂😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 25 Share July 25 (edited) On 7/24/2024 at 9:35 PM, Wheelslover said: Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? P On hindsight you had gotten a proper meal in air-conditioned setting $7. Cheapest than Hawker centre. Be gladful.🤣🤣🤣 Edited July 25 by Kopites 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 25 Share July 25 On 7/24/2024 at 9:35 PM, Wheelslover said: Want for MacSpicy Meal, assuming is new - SGD7. look at the chicken, so thin, 3-5mm I guess. So I am paying for 2 slices of loti, crispy flour? What is going on? Teach you a trick. Use the machine or app. Click on the options more veggies, more sauce, less ice, no salt on fries ...etc..etc.. Me wifey always do that. She claimed slightly healthier meal though. 🤣🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...