Mid life crisis, healthcare and a stressed out neuro surgeon

Wind30

On 7/15/2024 at 4:25 PM, Jamesc said:

You cannot always do what you love.

How many people can be a massage therapist and have people look down at them?

erm...i don't think everyone looks down on massage therapist lah...but i know quite a number of ppl look down on politicians and used car dealers, 'cos i suspect most of them are liars.

limpeh obviously is not talking abt you 'cos you are one of the honest ones :D

On 7/15/2024 at 4:54 PM, kobayashiGT said:

No scare lah, I ugly and poor. Nobody wants me. hahahaha. 

Whilst true there are other fish in ocean le that may suit u

the ocean fish :

image.png.56aa11079c99d0f40507c2b26b7aba2e.png

On 7/15/2024 at 2:58 PM, Jamesc said:

A bit if midlife crisis want to complain.

Since I got married and had my MIL I had a whole life crisis.

Yalor, that neurosurgeon really smell smoke compare to u, dunno death lah 😁

On 7/15/2024 at 6:56 PM, RadX said:

the ocean fish :

The female species will just absorb the male body, leaving behind a pair of balls attached to her skin. That's all she needs from her male partner. If you really want to know. Ugly, good looking, long, but short, big, poor, rich, all doesn't matter. Only need your pair of balls. 

Edited by Volvobrick

On 7/15/2024 at 4:59 PM, Volvobrick said:

The female species will just absorb the male body, leaving behind a pair of balls attached to her skin. That's all she needs from her male partner. If you really want to know. Ugly, good looking, long, but short, big, poor, rich, all doesn't matter. Only need your pair of balls. 

@kobayashiGT lacks that

so means left nothing 😂😂🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️

On 7/15/2024 at 4:54 PM, kobayashiGT said:

No scare lah, I ugly and poor. Nobody wants me. hahahaha. 

True love is blind.

You are lucky.

No girl will marry you for your money.

Very well said 

[thumbsup]

On 7/15/2024 at 4:55 PM, limpeh6969 said:

erm...i don't think everyone looks down on massage therapist lah...but i know quite a number of ppl look down on politicians and used car dealers, 'cos i suspect most of them are liars.

limpeh obviously is not talking abt you 'cos you are one of the honest ones :D

On 7/15/2024 at 7:06 PM, Jamesc said:

True love is blind.

You are lucky.

No girl will marry you for your money.

Nor looks. 

On 7/15/2024 at 4:56 PM, RadX said:

the ocean fish :

I tink that's the mil...daughter is better...but sibeh forgetful...😁

R (14).jpg

On 7/15/2024 at 3:00 PM, kobayashiGT said:

before you married, you dunno this will happen meh? hahahah. 

Always check check...double check...before getting married...😅

FB_IMG_1720998523539.jpg

• Haha! 8

On 7/15/2024 at 6:51 AM, Wind30 said:

Very long vid? 

That's exactly what chatgpt is good for...

On 7/15/2024 at 6:12 PM, mersaylee said:

Always check check...double check...before getting married...😅

FB_IMG_1720998523539.jpg

To some people, it's a small issue 🤣

On 7/15/2024 at 11:07 PM, Raychay said:

To some people, it's a small issue 🤣

The issue is not the size of the matter...it is, it shouldn't be there in the first place...😅

On 7/15/2024 at 2:40 PM, RadX said:

Hawkings said there is no end to life.. energy travels throughout the universe.. my energy may be in u aldy👻

Muz be why I suddenly bought white underwear from mustafa? 

On 7/15/2024 at 3:00 PM, kobayashiGT said:

before you married, you dunno this will happen meh? hahahah. 

Before his marriage, everything was sweet, served, felt loved every seconds...... 😍😍

After marriage, its his payback time.... [bigcry]

:secret-laugh:

On 7/15/2024 at 6:51 AM, Wind30 said:

Good video, but I had it 2X to make is faster but still easily audible and clear.

I am glad he came out to share his experiences on medicine and treatment which I know from personal experience, is true.

Less is again more even in  the world of healing. 

Edited by Stary