Dream home

Discoburg

So called having a car workshop inside an atas landed house. Lol. You see this one same as those shophouses, below is shop and upstairs is residential.

I got no dream home. I live in 2 places, one permanent one which I have to renovate into like a bit of resort so that when I go home. It is like resting and holidaying. 

As for the one I work, I am always changing it. Haha

My dream home is where everyone staying in it is safe, healthy and happy with one another...

The 4 walls doesn't really quite matter. 

Edited by Stary

My dream home is this

IMG_4194.jpeg

• Haha! 12

On 7/9/2024 at 4:29 PM, RadX said:

My dream home is this

IMG_4194.jpeg

Sibeh howlian...use submarine as lust ride...😁

On 7/9/2024 at 4:29 PM, RadX said:

My dream home is this

IMG_4194.jpeg

Boss. use cardboard coffin lah. for eco-friendly. 🤣

guan21.jpg?VersionId=jToHfxAErIokCK5NABp

This fella ................matter of time might run foul with the Law as you can't service cars in residential house and also the waste issue and having a jack " in house ".... matter of time will kenna from the Authorities ...... of course maybe in Boleh land or Down Under/ Kiwi or US can lah where houses are so far apart, even miles apart

of course I jelly jelly ..... so young got so much moolah can buy so big property 

ok back to wiping tables........

Edited by BanCoe

On 7/9/2024 at 3:21 PM, Discoburg said:

whose dream? your dream? 🤣

On 7/11/2024 at 4:22 PM, kobayashiGT said:

whose dream? your dream? 🤣

Yup. Nice house, nice cars, nice family, nice bank account.

On 7/11/2024 at 12:17 PM, BanCoe said:

This fella ................matter of time might run foul with the Law as you can't service cars in residential house and also the waste issue and having a jack " in house ".... matter of time will kenna from the Authorities ...... of course maybe in Boleh land or Down Under/ Kiwi or US can lah where houses are so far apart, even miles apart

of course I jelly jelly ..... so young got so much moolah can buy so big property 

ok back to wiping tables........

Got money, anything also can.

This fella's father is rich.

On 7/11/2024 at 8:11 PM, Benarsenal said:

So this fella not rich? His father is rich? 😂

True la, got money, anything and everything also can. Money can make things happen in a way that you want it to be.

On 7/11/2024 at 8:11 PM, Benarsenal said:

Professional Son?

On 7/11/2024 at 8:40 PM, 13177 said:

So this fella not rich? His father is rich? 😂

True la, got money, anything and everything also can. Money can make things happen in a way that you want it to be.

You just Google his name then you know liao.

On 7/11/2024 at 5:53 PM, Discoburg said:

Yup. Nice house, nice cars, nice family, nice bank account.

hahahha. you are not too far off lah! 

On 7/12/2024 at 9:16 AM, kobayashiGT said:

hahahha. you are not too far off lah! 

Thats true, in my DREAMS.