Nutty 4th Gear July 8 Share July 8 Just witnessed a commotion at my MSCP. Some context here. There are at least two drivers at the MSCP who own multiple cars. They will painstakingly ensure one of their cars are parked at level 1, by swapping cars whenever they need the one parked at level 1. The commotion was due to this car owner who was in the midst of shifting his car and "lost" his level 1 "ownership" to someone who couldn't give a fxxk and simply slotted in while the lot was temporarily empty. 😆 Do you have such interesting neighbours at your MSCP? ↡ Advertisement 4 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 9:41 AM, Nutty said: Just witnessed a commotion at my MSCP. Some context here. There are at least two drivers at the MSCP who own multiple cars. They will painstakingly ensure one of their cars are parked at level 1, by swapping cars whenever they need the one parked at level 1. The commotion was due to this car owner who was in the midst of shifting his car and "lost" his level 1 "ownership" to someone who couldn't give a fxxk and simply slotted in while the lot was temporarily empty. 😆 Do you have such interesting neighbours at your MSCP? Every estate will such bo liao people who spend their time to do this. At my place it is sort of the opposite. there are some who cannot be bother to park properly and have the car tires on the parking lot lines. Making it difficult for the car next to them to park. If I had a soon to scrap car I would squeeze with them. just no consideration. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 Every estate and even workplace also have people die die also must park at the same lot. As if that they have bought the parking lot. At my house mscp, i have no fix parking lot, so sometimes i would “purposely” parked at those so called ‘reserved lot’ that those people die die must park, and irritate them. 😂 4 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged July 8 Share July 8 I have preferred lots I like to park at but if someone else has parked in it, no big shakes, just find the next acceptable lot lor. If he wants that lot so bad he has a 2nd car and can be bothered to shuffle his second car around, power to him I don’t want to deal with a guy with such “passion” and intense feelings that he might decide to sabo my car. What for get tangled up with small minded people like that? 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 9:58 AM, Mkl22 said: Every estate will such bo liao people who spend their time to do this. At my place it is sort of the opposite. there are some who cannot be bother to park properly and have the car tires on the parking lot lines. Making it difficult for the car next to them to park. If I had a soon to scrap car I would squeeze with them. just no consideration. Oh... I love to see such cars being park. My previous ride has dints, dents, bird poo, crack side mirrors, human (baby) puke (interior). I will park squeeze in such that these buggers cannot enter their car. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 8 Share July 8 I like to park beside my chio neighbour ❤️ 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 9:41 AM, Nutty said: Just witnessed a commotion at my MSCP. Some context here. There are at least two drivers at the MSCP who own multiple cars. They will painstakingly ensure one of their cars are parked at level 1, by swapping cars whenever they need the one parked at level 1. The commotion was due to this car owner who was in the midst of shifting his car and "lost" his level 1 "ownership" to someone who couldn't give a fxxk and simply slotted in while the lot was temporarily empty. 😆 Do you have such interesting neighbours at your MSCP? hahaha. He go where and raise such commotion? Aiyo. ask him buy old hdb estate lah. all carpark at lvl one one. hahahahah 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 1:04 PM, Inlinefour said: I like to park beside my chio neighbour ❤️ speaking about chio... the one at my place who cannot park is a lao char bor, who thinks she is chio... all wrinkled and spray so much perfume that the whole bloody elevator shaft smells of her perfume whenever she is inside. 1 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 1:19 PM, Mkl22 said: speaking about chio... the one at my place who cannot park is a lao char bor, who thinks she is chio... all wrinkled and spray so much perfume that the whole bloody elevator shaft smells of her perfume whenever she is inside. Please park far far away cos sure ding scratch bang fart 🫣🫣🫣🫣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 10:52 AM, macrosszero said: I have preferred lots I like to park at but if someone else has parked in it, no big shakes, just find the next acceptable lot lor. If he wants that lot so bad he has a 2nd car and can be bothered to shuffle his second car around, power to him I don’t want to deal with a guy with such “passion” and intense feelings that he might decide to sabo my car. What for get tangled up with small minded people like that? Nowadays camera everywhere, when people decided to sabo any car they want, have to think twice. Unlike last era, you can do anything you want and can get away with it easily. These people cannot have the mindset that a particular lot is owned by them, afterall it is a public carpark. Even the person can tell you i have been parking at this particular lot since i have shifted here 50 years ago, so what? If others park in that lot, be a man accept it and move on without having any ill intention in mind to get back to the other person. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 1:05 PM, kobayashiGT said: hahaha. He go where and raise such commotion? Aiyo. ask him buy old hdb estate lah. all carpark at lvl one one. hahahahah Even though open carpark, all lots at level one, but still have which lot is nearer to the lift lobby, shelter pathway or more shaded from the sun etc lo. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 1:19 PM, Mkl22 said: speaking about chio... the one at my place who cannot park is a lao char bor, who thinks she is chio... all wrinkled and spray so much perfume that the whole bloody elevator shaft smells of her perfume whenever she is inside. True, some people really use whole bottle of perfume to spray themselves or whole bottle shower gel and shampoo to shower, the whole elevator really smells so strongly until want to faint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 8 Share July 8 Want designated lot go buy landed la. Car move here and there just to take up a lot is just stupid waste of time. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged July 8 Share July 8 my place got 2 OCD parkers I was jokingly telling my wife we should park our car on their preferred lots when we go long holiday those two fellows sure lose sleep until we come back 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 1:19 PM, Mkl22 said: speaking about chio... the one at my place who cannot park is a lao char bor, who thinks she is chio... all wrinkled and spray so much perfume that the whole bloody elevator shaft smells of her perfume whenever she is inside. Im sure you won't want to ride with her...in the elevator or otherwise...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 I have preferred lots which I have been parking most of the time over the last 8-9 years, if I don't get it on level 3 I go to level 4,5, or 6. Level 6 sure no one take. My side we don't get new neighbours often, and almost everyone has their preferred lots or area. Can see the same cars ard the same lots, only new comers will potong jalan. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 3:18 PM, mersaylee said: Im sure you won't want to ride with her...in the elevator or otherwise...😁 Ride with her or ride her? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 8 Share July 8 On 7/8/2024 at 3:48 PM, Beehive3783 said: Ride with her or ride her? Ride the right ride is important...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...