i was due for change of tyre5 but…

On 7/8/2024 at 8:59 AM, Unltd said:

I wanna file complaint about the misleading title, I thought it was about changing tyres, but end up changing cars! Mods please lock the thread! 🤣

Hope you changed dealer (most likely not) to Eurocars, my experience at PML was so bad, I will never buy from them again despite my sales person being pretty exceptional.

Totally agree bro..

On 7/8/2024 at 8:57 AM, RadX said:

Indeed bro

and I almost never saw this year, due to my near fatal condition last year🙏🏽

Donch worry...as you have always said...good ones go first...you have many more runway...bad boy 😂

5th Gear
On 7/8/2024 at 9:05 AM, RadX said:

Totally agree bro..

I told my sales person to change over to eurokars, he didn’t want (not pretty hor) cause he had been with PML for decades so I bought another brand

On 7/8/2024 at 8:52 AM, Cheesey74 said:

When one been to hell n back, u will live life to the fullest so what is changing a car or even a house, as long u can afford it, else once gg got money change coffin also not possible... haha!

Agreed, if a person can afford, just splurge the money they have to buy things that they like. As long as ownself happy can liao. 

On 7/8/2024 at 11:15 AM, Raychay said:

Very expensive tyres!

Inflation bro!😂

On 7/7/2024 at 12:51 PM, RadX said:

IMG_3702.jpeg

The point is to ask the $$ squandered spent.

for no other reason than kay poh

If you not willing to say but don't dare to directly admit, then it is also definitely fine, since this is just a public forum

On 7/8/2024 at 8:51 PM, t0y0ta said:

The point is to ask the $$ squandered spent.

for no other reason than kay poh

If you not willing to say but don't dare to directly admit, then it is also definitely fine, since this is just a public forum

Exactly!

read btwn the lines

On 7/9/2024 at 11:47 AM, Xefera said:

@RadX 

thot sama sama since you mentioned interior is burgundy. 😁

yup....common Msport variant.

On 7/7/2024 at 6:37 PM, RadX said:

Ya

Ccb lta

PML or Eurokars?

On 7/9/2024 at 1:30 PM, Soya said:

PML or Eurokars?

cfb1744c-b8fd-4bc7-ab52-c6005b25476e.jpeg

On 7/9/2024 at 4:30 PM, RadX said:

Must be CARRO. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Im surprised it's neither...😁

Screenshot_20240709_171041_com.huawei.browser_edit_59508738910188.jpg

giphy (8).gif

• Angry 1

I tink u bought paper one......

On 7/7/2024 at 6:37 AM, RadX said:

… u know the drill.

here’s the review:

After the love with the i4, the progression was to be quite natural. The i5 Msport does what the i4 did but much better.

1. Dynamics similar and telling diff was how much more quiet it is and sublime on the tarmac. The suspension is not too stiff and eases over bumps well with little or no sensation

2. Has plenty of oomph. The Gs dun feel as pronounced as the i4 but it can run. The Boost gives that added shiokness to overtake those ccb road hoggers and aunty drivers

3. I got the white and burgundy interior and the plush feel of luxury is just a tad less than the 7Ser.

Will post pics when I get the car and will be within this week. 

So, I walked the talk AGAIN! @Voodooman😂😂 and unlike some ccb who open every other thread like a whore house.. I do when it’s done.

Further reviews will be in as the weeks go by

congrats bro! 

I still waiting for Mr Tan and COE liew lian to drop....:grin: