RadX Moderator July 7, 2024 Author Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 12:16 PM, Mkl22 said: @RadX did you have it more than 1year? 🤣 Yes the i4 more than a yeryear ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 At least when we see the 18k mileage of an i4 on SGcarmart.... The odometer likely not tampered.🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 KNN, I thought I going to see " KNN PML where i5 where i5 where where where!?" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 Next thread will be : i was due to recharge for the next trip, BUT... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2024 Author Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 2:23 PM, Wildfaye29 said: Next thread will be : i was due to recharge for the next trip, BUT... You think i and X are the key letters ?😂😂 naaah… never going back to suv! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 2:27 PM, RadX said: You think i and X are the key letters ?😂😂 naaah… never going back to suv! Only u know lor I X means I change 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 Haha i was spot on. Congrats on new ride. It is a good progression from the i4. Excellent choice. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 is this the new ride? 🤨 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2024 Author Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 4:04 PM, Xefera said: is this the new ride? 🤨 Used le… Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2024 Author Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 3:53 PM, Voodooman said: Haha i was spot on. Congrats on new ride. It is a good progression from the i4. Excellent choice. You still waiting for mr Tan? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 Sg roads damn bad nowadays Tayar always punchet one 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2024 Author Share July 7, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 6:36 PM, Soya said: Sg roads damn bad nowadays Tayar always punchet one Ya Ccb lta 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged July 7, 2024 Share July 7, 2024 @Radx went for i5 m60? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 8, 2024 Share July 8, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 8:46 AM, Beanoyip said: Win liao lo, change car like change underwear When one been to hell n back, u will live life to the fullest so what is changing a car or even a house, as long u can afford it, else once gg got money change coffin also not possible... haha! 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2024 Author Share July 8, 2024 On 7/8/2024 at 8:52 AM, Cheesey74 said: When one been to hell n back, u will live life to the fullest so what is changing a car or even a house, as long u can afford it, else once gg got money change coffin also not possible... haha! Indeed bro and I almost never saw this year, due to my near fatal condition last year🙏🏽 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 8, 2024 Share July 8, 2024 On 7/8/2024 at 8:52 AM, Cheesey74 said: When one been to hell n back, u will live life to the fullest so what is changing a car or even a house, as long u can afford it, else once gg got money change coffin also not possible... haha! Once dead, burial is the most expensive choice. Burial site has a 10 years lease. After 10 years, must cremate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 8, 2024 Share July 8, 2024 I wanna file complaint about the misleading title, I thought it was about changing tyres, but end up changing cars! Mods please lock the thread! 🤣 Hope you changed dealer (most likely not) to Eurocars, my experience at PML was so bad, I will never buy from them again despite my sales person being pretty exceptional. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 8, 2024 Share July 8, 2024 On 7/8/2024 at 8:59 AM, Unltd said: I wanna file complaint about the misleading title, I thought it was about changing tyres, but end up changing cars! Mods please lock the thread! 🤣 Hope you changed dealer (most likely not) to Eurocars, my experience at PML was so bad, I will never buy from them again despite my sales person being pretty exceptional. Npnt...awaiting your update...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...