Plastic Phallus / Male Organ

BanCoe

I wonder how TS knows these things?

He check everyday?

TLDR...i tink the article is trying to advocate rubber is bad...that's why i always prefer raw...😁

On 6/21/2024 at 9:26 AM, Jamesc said:

I wonder how TS knows these things?

He check everyday?

This article appeared on my Google feed ytd as well. 😅

Edited by Stratovarius

On 6/21/2024 at 10:32 AM, Stratovarius said:

This article appeared on my Google feed ytd as well. 😅

You know Google analyse everyone data and only sends things based on their search and browse history.

I wonder what TS keep searching for Googly to send him this?

On 6/21/2024 at 9:32 AM, mersaylee said:

TLDR...i tink the article is trying to advocate rubber is bad...that's why i always prefer raw...😁

Halo, rubber is rubber, plastic is plastic, Mai kan Salah hor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/21/2024 at 9:43 AM, Tianmo said:

Halo, rubber is rubber, plastic is plastic, Mai kan Salah hor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I use neither...so donno the diff...raw ftw yo...😁

his  1 is direct injection 1 :grin:  

Can't do much to avoid microplastics.

Can only reduce within reason.
Should try to use only ceramic, glass and SS for any water that sits for too long.
Hot water or hot food should be in those type of container as much as humanly possible. Even if you microwave, you should do it in those containers at home. 

This is one of the major reasons I've never bought a sous vide machine. It's literally cooking your food in plastic.

1 of my wife's ex supervisors even used glass bottles for formula for newborns. Thought that was bit extreme back then. But actually it makes sense, especially for girls, cos many of the plastics are estrogen mimickers. 
Just tt practically speaking bit dangerous for young kids to use glass bottles. 

I think all those tao bao plastic container, everytime you open or close them, there will be those loud cracking noise. I think this is when alot of microplastic will drop into the food. Also the heat from the food, will cause the plastic to leak out.

Some toys are make of plastic. 

On 6/21/2024 at 12:00 PM, Ender said:

I think all those tao bao plastic container, everytime you open or close them, there will be those loud cracking noise. I think this is when alot of microplastic will drop into the food. Also the heat from the food, will cause the plastic to leak out.

hard to prevent once you tabao, hence why i have SS food containers for some dabao. But then for porridge/soup ones very troublesome. 

Like even zhi char using paper boxes, they use a plastic liner inside, esp for hot food like horfun etc. 
Tau huay zhui also in plastic bags. 

On 6/21/2024 at 12:41 PM, Kopites said:

Some toys are make of plastic. 

@RadX makes 'em  "in house"  using 3D printer, batteries not included hor    

On 6/21/2024 at 11:46 AM, Lala81 said:

Should try to use only ceramic, glass and SS

Well... SS may solve some problems..  but no feeling leh🤣