RadX Moderator June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 10:28 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Only those who login to MCF June COE bidding Whole SG hack care about me. LW don't border what I buy How not to care when u spam the whole farking forum with your MF car.. like virgin getting raped for first time Knn..😂 ↡ Advertisement 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fellows 4th Gear June 20 Share June 20 (edited) On 6/20/2024 at 10:28 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Only those who login to MCF June COE bidding Whole SG hack care about me. LW don't border what I buy No idea why your C&C sales took so long to place a bid for your MPV, I mid-April 2024 signed with KIA C&C 6 bid guaranteed, 2 May 2024 bidding secured liao. Chop and fast game, mid-May drive new car already. Total time took is 1 month. Edited June 20 by Fellows 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:19 AM, Fellows said: No idea why your C&C sales took so long to place a bid for your MPV, I mid-April 2024 signed with KIA C&C 6 bid guaranteed, 2 May 2024 bidding secured liao. Chop and fast game, mid-May drive new car already. Total time took is 1 month. Yours Cat A or B ? No stock in SG and AD informed that stock coming in June, furthermore my shipment was delayed from China and upon reaching SG, delayed again as many ships queuing to unload at our ports. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 20 Share June 20 Why results not yesterday har? You all got holiday? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:40 AM, Arogab said: Why results not yesterday har? You all got holiday? Monday was a holiday lar... So end today at 4.00 pm. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 8:39 AM, Rskc said: The whole SG knows C&C owes you a car on G coe. Am sure it won't wanna damage its reputation just bcos of 1 mpv. Just let everyone here know if the sales fail to deliver. 😆 As simple as start a new thread and " KNN DLLM where MIFA9 where where where?!!!!!!!" But I believe after today no need liao, sure can month end chu chia liao. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:50 AM, Tianmo said: As simple as start a new thread and " KNN DLLM where MIFA9 where where where?!!!!!!!" But I believe after today no need liao, sure can month end chu chia liao. And I will be quiet and non-active in this "COE Bidding Thread" for the next 9 years.... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:58 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: And I will be quiet and non-active in this "COE Bidding Thread" for the next 9 years.... No mF daily breakdown i await😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 10:10 AM, Lala81 said: Actually for people like me or Maxus/biante/picnic who's highly likely to drive to 10 years, unless good reason to change, I really have doubt about how well the battery will hold up. I don't see anyone in the states who still drives a 10 year old tesla as daily driver. So i'll just wait for the world wide experiment to convince me of the future. In an age where repairing an iphone is often actually 60-80% of the cost of buying a new iphone. Seriously, my thoughts have not change from the start, if want to drive 10 yrs, stay away from EV for now. Even later on, chances of an EV driven for 10 years going to be rare. EV is drive to scrap or drive till scrap, but it is unlikely going to be 10 years, at the very most 5 years maybe. History repeats, and it is repeating itself now, but at a faster rate we can see and feel, with a bigger item. By the way the PRCs are cutting prices for older models, and building newer models cheaper, it is quite clear. New EVs from china will only get cheaper and cheaper everywhere other then in SG. Soon, china new EVs are going to be so cheap it is not worth to repair, and no value to keep too long. Battery lifespan will not be a concern anymore, rather battery capacity will be. In states, the situation is quite different, and it is still about the same, because there was no EV competition, and Tesla was THE alternative. But the auto industry will change, just how fast. So my stand is still, for EV, buy the most value for money, and write it off in 2-3 years, max 4 yrs, anything above is tan tio liao. What I will do when I buy an EV, I will split the COE value from the total car price, bal technically is the actual car price, divide by 4, plus 10% of the COE value, that's my depreciation. If I cannot stomach it, I walk away. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:58 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: And I will be quiet and non-active in this "COE Bidding Thread" for the next 9 years.... Boss .............we here only waiting for your MIFA molest molest makan party lah ..... just a "friendly " reminder hor 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:58 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: And I will be quiet and non-active in this "COE Bidding Thread" for the next 9 years.... Don't say too early, maybe one year later come again leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 12:16 PM, Tianmo said: Don't say too early, maybe one year later come again leh. Heaven help us🪦 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 12:07 PM, RadX said: No mF daily breakdown i await😂😂 Then is MAXUS problem, MIFA9 problem, EV problem, china EV problem or KNN human problem? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 12:17 PM, RadX said: Heaven help us🪦 If Heaven willing to help us, he would have gotten the car in May, so pray hard the car soon soon everything swee swee, that's what you sld do now. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 12:14 PM, BanCoe said: Boss .............we here only waiting for your MIFA molest molest makan party lah ..... just a "friendly " reminder hor Arranging one I get my hand on the MIFA 9. SE said 29/06 or 30/06. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 12:36 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Arranging one I get my hand on the MIFA 9. SE said 29/06 or 30/06. First time i hear SE confirmed on the car collection without securing any coe. 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 10:28 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Only those who login to MCF June COE bidding Whole SG hack care about me. LW don't border what I buy In present social media era, just screen shot and spread like fire. Whole SG does not wanna know, also will be "forced" to know. 😆 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 12:56 PM, 13177 said: First time i hear SE confirmed on the car collection without securing any coe. 😅 He is confident mar.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...