BanCoe Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 5:54 PM, RadX said: PukiBodek better😂 u dun so bad lah ....... Just must know how to Angkat Bodek @ C&C lah ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 4:07 PM, Tianmo said: So how now? Maybe last weekends, oil sleek, delayed another 2 weeks..... Ship cannot berth 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 7:56 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Maybe last weekends, oil sleek, delayed another 2 weeks..... Ship cannot berth No I mean what your SE said? Open cat give you? If not how to collect car on 29-30 June? Next bidding you need to start July COE thread liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 8:02 PM, Tianmo said: No I mean what your SE said? Open cat give you? If not how to collect car on 29-30 June? Next bidding you need to start July COE thread liao. He said collection either on Sat 29/06 or Sun 30/06. He tried to make it on 29/06 (Sat) as any minor rectifications, there are mechanics around. The rest of the juicy & spicy ding dong here, ding dong there are ingredients in the thread for entertainment purposes. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 (edited) On 6/20/2024 at 8:09 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: He said collection either on Sat 29/06 or Sun 30/06. He tried to make it on 29/06 (Sat) as any minor rectifications, there are mechanics around. The rest of the juicy & spicy ding dong here, ding dong there are ingredients in the thread for entertainment purposes. Ok lah, as long as cfm chu chia can liao. Open Cat and Cat B different not much the past 3 months anyway. Hosay liao, 恭喜老爷, 贺喜夫人, 摸摸新车, 大吉大利!!! Edited June 20 by Tianmo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 10:10 AM, Lala81 said: Actually for people like me or Maxus/biante/picnic who's highly likely to drive to 10 years, unless good reason to change, I really have doubt about how well the battery will hold up. I don't see anyone in the states who still drives a 10 year old tesla as daily driver. So i'll just wait for the world wide experiment to convince me of the future. In an age where repairing an iphone is often actually 60-80% of the cost of buying a new iphone. You buy atas EV like Merc, they give you 10 year battery warranty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 8:09 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: He said collection either on Sat 29/06 or Sun 30/06. He tried to make it on 29/06 (Sat) as any minor rectifications, there are mechanics around. The rest of the juicy & spicy ding dong here, ding dong there are ingredients in the thread for entertainment purposes. Gong xi gong xi. Chut chia liao! 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 8:09 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: He said collection either on Sat 29/06 or Sun 30/06. He tried to make it on 29/06 (Sat) as any minor rectifications, there are mechanics around. The rest of the juicy & spicy ding dong here, ding dong there are ingredients in the thread for entertainment purposes. Your SE still say chu chia on 29/6 but no tell you about the coe matter? Means they give you the car without any coe ar? 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 20 Share June 20 (edited) On 6/20/2024 at 10:47 PM, 13177 said: Your SE still say chu chia on 29/6 but no tell you about the coe matter? Means they give you the car without any coe ar? 😅 Obviously open cat la. Else how to register when there is no coe in his name at this moment. Edited June 20 by Mkl22 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 4:22 PM, SiLangKia said: The car reached PSA but when unloading it fell into the sea again that's why can't bid COE, likely will bid in the next life At that kind of rate...i tink he buys submarine betterer...😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 8:09 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: He said collection either on Sat 29/06 or Sun 30/06. He tried to make it on 29/06 (Sat) as any minor rectifications, there are mechanics around. The rest of the juicy & spicy ding dong here, ding dong there are ingredients in the thread for entertainment purposes. Can share the auspicious vrn after you have placed bets? 🤑 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 20 Share June 20 (edited) On 6/20/2024 at 10:47 PM, 13177 said: Your SE still say chu chia on 29/6 but no tell you about the coe matter? Means they give you the car without any coe ar? 😅 after so long here you still don't understand how it works ah? open cat la! sometimes idk if you really blur or dumb or acting 🤣 Edited June 20 by SiLangKia 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:11 PM, mersaylee said: At that kind of rate...i tink he buys submarine betterer...😁 pls don't suggest la later another 10 threads appear on MCF on submarine and "my AD never bid coe for my submarine" and "my submarine fell into the water" This one not Marine Car Forum leh hahaha 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:24 PM, SiLangKia said: after so long here you still don't understand how it works ah? open cat la! sometimes idk if you really blur or dumb or acting 🤣 Try replacing the two "or" to "and", you might understand. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:14 PM, mersaylee said: Can share the auspicious vrn after you have placed bets? 🤑 We all help him hoot until boat sink. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 20 Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:33 PM, Tianmo said: We all help him hoot until boat sink. Sinkpool? On ah! Huat together...chut sin chia together... 🙏😁 Oh wait...someone chut sink chia...?😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:27 PM, SiLangKia said: pls don't suggest la later another 10 threads appear on MCF on submarine and "my AD never bid coe for my submarine" and "my submarine fell into the water" This one not Marine Car Forum leh hahaha Buy car it's fell into the sea.... Change to submarine, it's went onto dry land.... Think better buy helicopter. Got COE or not har...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20 Author Share June 20 On 6/20/2024 at 11:14 PM, mersaylee said: Can share the auspicious vrn after you have placed bets? 🤑 New number will be known on 28/06/24 (registration date) as retaining my current number. 1500 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...