COE Bidding – June 2024

On 6/5/2024 at 4:02 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

CAT B down almost $4k.  

Check website, AD did not bid for me this time round.... :a-m1524:

Cat B down $5k and yet your AD did not bid for you??? [confused] They want to wait until what coe price then will bid ar?! 😅

On 6/5/2024 at 4:06 PM, Carbon82 said:

@Maxus-MIFA9 time to pray to Car God before the next bidding.

shou_fang_zhe_ti_gong_.jpg

Anyway, you mentioned that your new car shipment is delayed, yet you kanchong spider monitoring if C&C get a COE for you every round, for what? :D

Ya and we

suffer this nonsense here ad nauseum of his MF Mifa… worse than woman liao

• Haha! 7

On 6/5/2024 at 4:06 PM, 13177 said:

Cat B down $5k and yet your AD did not bid for you??? [confused] They want to wait until what coe price then will bid ar?! 😅

To use hell $$😂

On 6/5/2024 at 2:21 PM, Brass said:

Having molested the E6, it is very underwhelming.

Having driven the 308 1.2 in the UK, the steering wheel is not suited for everyone. But it does look good and drive ok-ish.

Having bought a 7 yr old C4 Cactus from DFM via auction, I only replaced an alternator...I'm taking my chances on the 308 PHEV/SW but COE cmi.

To speak of which, all the MG5 taxis seems to have disappeared.

Got to RWS carpark toward the Aquarius hotel. Many many hiding! 🤭

IMG_3940.jpeg

• Shocked 2

On 6/5/2024 at 4:03 PM, RadX said:

told u

car in ocean

Sad, they still could not 'fish' up his car?! 😅

On 6/5/2024 at 4:07 PM, Mkl22 said:

IMG_3940.jpeg

Why hid there?

CAT B down almost $4k.  

Look at the contract, if there is an escape clause.

COE can keep for 6 months..

On 6/5/2024 at 4:07 PM, RadX said:

Ya and we

suffer this nonsense here ad nauseum of his MF Mifa… worse than woman liao

Give slack lah …… skali he will get Thread of Month 😇😎

On 6/5/2024 at 4:07 PM, Mkl22 said:

IMG_3940.jpeg

The drivers all gambling is it

On 6/5/2024 at 9:10 AM, Sturtles said:

More popular than Alfa Romeo 😄

Screenshot 2024-06-05 at 9.05.37 AM.png

broooooooo 😢

• Haha! 7

On 6/5/2024 at 4:06 PM, Carbon82 said:

@Maxus-MIFA9 time to pray to Car God before the next bidding.

shou_fang_zhe_ti_gong_.jpg

Anyway, you mentioned that your new car shipment is delayed, yet you kanchong spider monitoring if C&C get a COE for you every round, for what? :D

What the hell? Really got 车神. I think I'm mountain tortoise 🤣

CAT B down almost $4k.  

KNN, WTF no bang bus again?  So still got 4 bids?

Someone  said 6 guaranteed bid means every bid must bid until tio wor, that fellow lying ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 6/5/2024 at 4:09 PM, 13177 said:

Why hid there?

No rental lah... Not many lao uncle driving taxi.

Younger all shift to PHV.

Oh maybe used for crash test no wonder delayed, need to repair hahahaha

image.png.e788f79876c845dd97806b494d9f95a8.png

• Haha! 7

CAT B down almost $4k.  

So your SE got call you to update? Shipment delay again so no bid COE? [laugh][laugh][laugh]